We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$68
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$68
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$123
US$64
View Deal
SAVE US$59
Booking.comUS$68
TravelocityUS$68
travelup.comUS$123
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 549)
Filter reviews
1 549 results
Traveller rating
781
545
142
43
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
781
545
142
43
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mai cafe rooftop bar pool party convention center national exhibition centre fifth floor swimming pool rooms are spacious grand mosque duty manager special thanks valet parking enjoyed my stay short stay adnec asanka billiards
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1 549 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

Had a sneaky over night stay with the Hubby. Just thought it was worth mentioning the amazing service we had at The Aloft Abu Dhabi!
We had breakfast at dine and our server Rakash was amazing, he really couldn’t do enough for us on top of that he had a great personality. They had loads of fresh food to choose from, everything was perfect xxx

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank janxxxxxxxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aloft Abu Dhabi, Owner at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred option for your stay.

We are inspired to know that we could impress you with such all-round enjoyable hospitality. It is also gratifying to read your appreciation for the services offered by our associates. All your compliments have left the entire team exuberant with pride and we are grateful for the top-notch score.

We deeply value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again!!

Stay Sassy & Stay Safe.

Sincerely,
Aloft Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

My experience totally changed. I was not really happy with my first visit, but I received a call from Shah he was so professional and helpful, he even convinced me to come back again. Also I wants to mention Prakesh working in the main restaurant, he was doing his best to serve us and make sure we’re having what we wants because we were late for breakfast.

It’s highly recommended

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 954fatimah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aloft Abu Dhabi, Owner at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2021

Dear Guest,

It is certainly wonderful to know that your stay experience at the hotel has been impeccable.

I am proud to note that our team of associates has excelled in providing you with a personalized and attentive service ensuring that you feel at ease and comfortable.

We have shared your review with our ambassadors and they are all delighted to note your kind words for them.

It was our pleasure being at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon in the near future.

Stay Sassy & Stay Safe.

Sincerely,
Aloft Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021

Writing this review to express the quality of service at Glow. I am currently here for extended stay due to work and visit the glow lounge on a regular basis. The various workers are extremely friendly and attentive. Marad does a fantastic job at tending my Sisha every time I visit and making sure I get the best clouds. Will stay here at the aloft and visit the Glow lounge on all future business trips.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Luckyy1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aloft Abu Dhabi, Owner at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking the time to write us a review of your stay experience.

Guest Satisfaction being our priority, we’re most happy to know that we met your expectations regarding the ambience, dining and service extended adding on to your impeccable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Stay Sassy & Stay Safe.

Sincerely,
Aloft Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021

I would like to commend the staff of this hotel specially Simon,Chef Milan and Shirley for being so accommodating and hospitable, they made sure that we will have the best experience by providing us a top-quality service. Thank you so much and See you soon

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank maricrisdiolaavan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aloft Abu Dhabi, Owner at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing a perfect starred rating!

It is the people who make all the difference in a hotel and I am glad that our team left a lasting impression on you! Your kind commendations have been shared with the team and they have received it with much gratitude.

It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to hosting you in the future again soon.

Stay Sassy & Stay Safe.

Sincerely,
Aloft Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021

I booked a 2 night staycation at this place and let me ust tell you how wonderful and pleasant it was. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, I love the soap/shampoo products, with a funky, fun interior that is just full of energy. I had breakfast included in my stay at their in-house restaurant Dine. Amazingly friendly staff who paid attention to me and my needs through out. I want to give a shout out to Prakash and Chidinma who we so sweet, so friendly and constantly offered fantastic suggestions at breakfast!

i also hanged out at their lounge Glow. I can say that I think I found my new favorite hangout space! A big shout out to Omar and especially the coolest shisha-dude Murad, who went above and beyond with their service and made my stay that much more enjoyable! My shisha didn’t burn and I thank Murad for ensuring that my shisha experience, after months of depravation (lol) was one that I could enjoy!

i would go as far as saying that this would be a future hangout spot for me and my friends. Nicely flavored drinks, their hot chocolate is A++ too! And honestly, a bang for your buck!

i recommend this place to anyone looking for a fun, comfy stay :)

- Nagi

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank Nagat Essam el ... I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aloft Abu Dhabi, Owner at Aloft Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing a perfect starred rating!

It is the people who make all the difference in a hotel and I am glad that our team left a lasting impression on you! Your kind commendations have been shared with the team and they have received it with much gratitude.

It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to hosting you in the future again soon.

Stay Sassy & Stay Safe.

Sincerely,
Aloft Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews