We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novel Hotel City Center(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)
US$88
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$82
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2 198)
Filter reviews
2 198 results
Traveller rating
1 107
765
192
73
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 107
765
192
73
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyas islandblue grillferrari worldchoices restaurantflight pathmarina circuitrace trackdu arenapremium roomother hotelsfree shuttleclose to the airportpool bargrand prixshuttle serviceabu dhabi airportkids pool
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 2 198 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Took more than an hour to bring a fruit plate and a snickers and a fight to deliver a Panadol from the shop downstairs!! Got frustrated and cancelled my order and they were not even bothered to apologize!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Moe_Serafy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasIslandRotana, General Manager at Yas Island Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Moe_Serafy,

Your constructive comments are much appreciated and we are very sorry for not meeting your expectations.

I believe our colleague, Lut was able to clarify our health and safety policy on providing any type of medications due to the risk it may pose.

In behalf of the entire team, I apologize once again for the inconvenience. Nevertheless, we hope that this isolated occurrence will not prevent you from visiting us again.

Best regards,

Craig
General Manager
Yas Island Rotana & Centro Yas Island, Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We upgraded and must say the living room area was very bear... the sofa was no way comfy... no nice touch as in, vases or ornaments. Bed was fine and Air con was good.

A knock at the door on the day we were leaving to check the mini bar, I could if quite easily been sleeping.

Stayed at many Rotana Hotels and must say the overall stay was fine but had no great feeling of feeling welcomed.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sindylouDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasIslandRotana, General Manager at Yas Island Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear SindylouDubai,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Yas Island Rotana during your recent visit to Abu Dhabi and for your valuable feedback.

We are glad that you had an overall good stay with us. We have noted your kind comments on items we have to improve on and on which we can certainly do better.

We truly appreciate your loyalty to Rotana hotels and we look forward to having you with us again.

Best regards,

Craig
General Manager
Yas Island Rotana & Centro Yas Island, Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

My first time in Abu Dhabi was made all the more enjoyable through my choice of the Yas Island Rotana. From check in to departure the management team and associates could not have made me feel more welcome. I would and will recommend this hotel to all my friends and colleagues.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Golfswami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasIslandRotana, General Manager at Yas Island Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Golfswami,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Yas Island Rotana and for your awesome feedback!

We are delighted to know that you had an exceptional experience with us and so glad to have contributed in making your first visit to Abu Dhabi a memorable and enjoyable one, having pleased with our overall facilities and the warm hospitality of our amazing colleagues.

Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back for another visit soon to discover more of what the hotel and indeed what Yas Island has to offer.

Best regards,

Craig
General Manager
Yas Island Rotana & Centro Yas Island, Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

The receptionist who handled us was very good and very accommodating he even upgraded our room and extended our check out however I had a problem with some staff. I don’t know if they know that we got our check out extended. They keep on asking us if we want to extend. Can’t they see it in their system that we will check out at 2pm?? Our cards wasn’t even working anymore at 12noon we had to have it reactivated.Anyway overall particularly the receptionist was great :)

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Aliahverde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Being from Hospitality industry , Firstly the location is very Good , and excellent view over the swimming pool an yas marina circuit. We had brunch and breakfast and the spread was very well though off and managed and lastly the big smile and nature on each of the staff from the reception to the restaurant and room. Overall great stay

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Elvis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews