We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lowest price we found
US$121
US$111
View deal
Agoda.comUS$111
Trip.comUS$110
Destinia.comUS$121
eDreams
Snaptravel
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
268
87
26
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
268
87
26
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews abu dhabi mall bed apartment bay view washing machine home from home building site trader vics excellent facilities all inclusive package beach access restaurants and bars hotel facilities location is great buffet restaurant nice room very nice hotel stay in abu dhabi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2021

I lived for one year in a furnished 3 rooms apartment. Positive experience, good service, kind and efficient personnel.
Use of swimming pool and private beach incleded.
There were limitations due to the pandemic period, but the staff supported the resident people at best

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Alexxxxxxxxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2021

We always prefer beach rotana residences when stay in abu dhabi. The location is great. You can go to auh mall directly. Plus great amenities. The rooms are clean with huge space. People working are friendly especially Mr. Charles in the reception and the Filipino guy in the concierge.We'll definitely come back next time.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank KittyEgos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

We have stayed at The Beach Rotana Residence twice during the Pandemic for a total of 5 months. We have always been treated very well by staff. Charles and all of the front desk team are excellent and regularly go above and beyond to help in a friendly manner.
We found the hotel applied good Covid safety measures. Beach and gym facilities are excellent. Everything you want and right in the heart of AbuDhabi rather than being miles out on the other islands. We would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank haldaned
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig Bruce, General Manager at Beach Rotana Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi haldaned,
Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your recommendation. Charles and the team were thrilled to receive your compliments. Know that we are always here for you with the aim of going beyond your expectations.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best regards,
Craig Bruce
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

I've lived at the Beach Rotana for nearly 2 years and it's been a good experience. The Staff (Esperanza, Charles, Yousif, Donna, and Julie to name a few), are hard working and goes out of their way to ensure customers needs and concerns are a priority. Recommended, as the Staff make's a great deal of a difference.

Room tip: "The Beach Rotana residence is right next to the Abu Dhabi mall. Almost any and everything is available to you."
Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank guesswhat12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig Bruce, General Manager at Beach Rotana Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Hi guesswhat12345,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team at the Beach Rotana Residences to let them know to keep up the amazing work!

Best regards,

Craig Bruce
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

people are friendly, service is great and great hospitality but the cleaning team wasnt cleaning the rooms properly went to two rooms and they were dirty, i hope for next time i visit it be clean and the cleaning team to be doing great job in cleaning

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank BigGSC823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig Bruce, General Manager at Beach Rotana Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Hi BigGSC823,

Thank you for taking time to share your review! Please know that we have looked into the matters you raised, your feedback is important as it will help us to improve our services.

We hope to see you again soon and turn your experience around.

Best regards,
Craig Bruce
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews