We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 017)
Filter reviews
1 017 results
Traveller rating
825
130
32
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
825
130
32
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mix bar seasonal tastes wave pool luxe lounge bubbalicious brunch thai restaurant hunters grill heavenly bed ramadan tent special thanks excellent service amazing hotel favorite hotel outdoor pool sushi club lounge qatar airways
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 1 017 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Our stay at The Westin was faultless from start to finish. The staff from concierge, check in, housekeeping, dining, breakfast are all so caring and considerate, they definitely show professionalism and are all very well trained. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends & family. The small special touches make such a big impact, such as on our last night the departing flowers.
The spa facilities are amazing, I had a swedish body massage by Maryna who was so good and very professional. My daughter had a manicure done by Anna who also was very professional. Keep up and great work and keep making every guest feel special. Hope to see you all again soon!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MalikZareen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestinDoha, Hotel Manager at The Westin Doha Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear MalikZareen,

Thank you for taking the time in leaving us a review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at The Westin Doha Hotel & Spa. We certainly appreciate the feedback and will personally pass on the comments to Myrna, Anna and the rest team. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Ammar Samad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent service, amazing food, very kind staff We will be ur guests again again cant wait for to and also I would like to tnx restaurants staff also bar bar staff worm griting also the test of food good quality thank you again..

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank irish551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestinDoha, Hotel Manager at The Westin Doha Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear irish551,

Thank you for taking the time in leaving us a review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at The Westin Doha Hotel & Spa. Our key mission is for our guests to leave feeling better than when they arrive so it gives us great pleasure in knowing we met your expectations. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Ammar Samad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We had a great stay at Westin last eid. Everyone was very accomodating. The service was superb and the facilities are excellent. We would definitely be back. I would like to give a special mention to Jorge Baladjay the receptionist who is very patient and very friendly,his service was unremarkable.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank charmainnediaz05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestinDoha, Hotel Manager at The Westin Doha Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear charmainnediaz05,

Thank you for taking the time in leaving us a review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at The Westin Doha Hotel & Spa. We certainly appreciate the feedback and will personally pass on the comments to Jorge and the rest team. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Ammar Samad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Awesome hotel for short and long vacation with family and friends. Rooms are clean, Swimming pool is perfect and hotel staffs are very friendly, helpful and professional specially Jeorge and Nadhy. Definitely coming back here again!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank debimimi00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestinDoha, Hotel Manager at The Westin Doha Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear debimimi00,

We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience about your stay with us at The Westin Doha Hotel & Spa. We certainly appreciate the feedback and will personally pass on the comments to Nadheema, Jorge and the rest team. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Ammar Samad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Ms. Adestya will make your stay more vibrant ;) she is cool ,will help you to choose what is best for you ..service is a 5 stars and she is always dressing her heartmelting smile all the best ;)

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank karimmw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestinDoha, Hotel Manager at The Westin Doha Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear karimmw,

We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience with us at The Westin Doha Hotel & Spa. We certainly appreciate the feedback and will personally pass on the comments to Adestya and the rest team. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Ammar Samad
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews