We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chocolate fudge cake and gelato ice cream”

Alison Nelson's Chocolate Bar
Ranked #3 of 1 028 Restaurants in Doha
Description: A chocolate Shop and café born in New York city's west village , May 2002. Fashionable fun, delectably decadent, a cosmopolitan sweet shop with a taste for cutting edge design and penchant for blending the nostalgic with the unexpected. We strive to make people smile and laugh , to satisfy taste buds, to serve an exemplary product in an outstanding atmosphere. You are consuming a genuine chocolate bar product in an outstanding atmosphere. You are consuming a genuine chocolate bar product made with the best ingredients and packaged with care. We hope you enjoy the dinning experience. Eat more Chocolate
Restaurant details
Description: A chocolate Shop and café born in New York city's west village , May 2002. Fashionable fun, delectably decadent, a cosmopolitan sweet shop with a taste for cutting edge design and penchant for blending the nostalgic with the unexpected. We strive to make people smile and laugh , to satisfy taste buds, to serve an exemplary product in an outstanding atmosphere. You are consuming a genuine chocolate bar product in an outstanding atmosphere. You are consuming a genuine chocolate bar product made with the best ingredients and packaged with care. We hope you enjoy the dinning experience. Eat more Chocolate
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Thank you for excellent service of khaleed and marj in chocolate bar mall of qatar branch we enjoy at dining in your restaurant

Thank Jenny Dolly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Rose M, Manager at Alison Nelson's Chocolate Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Hello! Jenny Dolly C,

On behalf of team Chocolate Bar we are grateful and honor that you gave us an exceptional rating on your recent visit in our outlet at Mall of Qatar.
It brings joy to all of us knowing that you enjoyed the food and most specially the service of our team namely Khaleed and Marj. I will definitely inform them about your great review.
Don"t forget to follow our social media accounts via Instagram@chocolatebarqatar or facebook@chocolatebarqtr.
We look forward serving you again soon. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (795)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

143 - 147 of 797 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This is my 2nd time here in dfc chocolate bar I like the red tea here and the brownie and the purple ice cream with milk chocolate Michelle she is my our waitress before and now and i like the service and the staff especially the supervisor miss Karen she cute

Thank Raneem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Rose M, Manager at Alison Nelson's Chocolate Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Hi! Raneem B,

Greetings from Alison Nelson Chocolate Bar.

It was a privilege to have you back at our establishment and it was indeed an honor for us to serve you.

We work really hard to serve the best food in a great environment and I"m glad to see those efforts paid off on your last visit. I will make sure that the staff will receive your feedback especially Michelle and Karen.

We are looking forward to serve you again with your family and friends. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This is my first time here with my mom the food was very good and the server her name michelle she good recommendation this food in drc chocolate bar

Thank shahad a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Rose M, Manager at Alison Nelson's Chocolate Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Hi! Shahad A,

A pleasant day from Alison Nelson Chocolate Bar.

It was a privelage to have you at our establishment and we truly honor your patronage. We appreciate the time taken in addressing these valuable feedback to our attention. It"s customer like you who make it possible for us to continue providing our best of service and we are proud to say that we offer the best of dining experience.

Rest assured that your feedback will be shared to Michelle.

Hope to see you again. Thank you Shahad A

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I was in chocolate bar festival we order signature salad.it was delicious and so good...and also our server is good and kind thank you teresa

Thank Riza S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Rose M, Manager at Alison Nelson's Chocolate Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi Riza S...

Greetings from Alison Chocolate Nelson Chocolate Bar!!!

We sincerely appreciate your valued time to our restaurant. It is great pleasure a customer like you who make it possible for us to continue providing our best of service and hospitality. I will assure you that Teresa will receive your nice feedback. You can also follow on social media via Instagram@chocolatebarqatar or facebook@chocolatebartq. We are looking forward to serve you again. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent food, service and atmosphere friendly nestlyn supervisor mavic & waitress ;)))
We will definitely come back & recomend it to our friends and family

Thank AnooonahA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Rose M, Manager at Alison Nelson's Chocolate Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi! Anooonah A,

It was a previlage to have you at our establishment and it was indeed an honor for us to serve you.

We are delighted to know that you had a memorable time at Chocolate Bar. We will definitely share your comments with our team member most especially Nestlyn and Marivic'
Thank you again for your kind comments and patronage. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Alison Nelson's Chocolate Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing