We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$271
Booking.comUS$274
Trip.comUS$282
eDreamsUS$274
TravelocityUS$271
Destinia.comUS$578
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 533)
Filter reviews
2 533 results
Traveller rating
2 126
230
69
44
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 126
230
69
44
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pearl el faro cafe murano al sufra clarins spa toro toro secret garden spanish restaurant cigar lounge special thanks beautiful hotel amazing experience kids club excellent service swimming pool private beach thank you so much
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 2 533 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2021 via mobile

The brunch was amazing the food was delicious and a lot of variety from different countries and flowers , and a special thanks for our waiter (his name is Fahad ) he was super friendly, nice and helpful, we enjoyed our brunch there and definitely will come again.

Nevien

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank neviena2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski Digital Team, Owner at Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2021

Dear Neviena,

Dear Jason P,

Greetings from Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your personal TripAdvisor blog following your recent Friday Brunch experience at Sawa Restaurant.

Very delighted to read and to see from your rating that you had an amazing overall dining experience with us and that you were particularly pleased with our delicious and wide variety of food serving diverse global authentic cuisines to suit all tastes.

Above all, I am so grateful for highlighting the level of personalized service extended by our team throughout your entire visit and thank you for particularly recognizing my colleague, Fahad. Rest assured that I will personally share your highlights and great words with them and with the entire team as I am sure it will add further motivation to every one of us in our daily efforts to keep on delivering memorable dining experiences.

My personal appreciation for recommending us to our TripAdvisor's readers as well as to our future potential guests and on behalf of the Marsa Malaz team, I look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing dining experience here at Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha.


Sincerely yours,


Karim Tayach
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2021 via mobile

The food was amazing and fulfulling.
The service was great, they took care of us.
Thank you for the special service. Especially to Fahad, Rowena, Jean and Chef Ishan and Chef Jeremy.
Will definitely come back!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jasonp562
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski Digital Team, Owner at Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2021

Dear Jason P,

Greetings from Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your personal TripAdvisor blog following your recent Friday Brunch experience at Sawa Restaurant.

Very delighted to read and to see from your rating that you had an amazing and fulfilling overall dining experience with us. Above all, I am so grateful for highlighting the level of personalized service extended by our team throughout your entire visit and thank you for particularly recognizing the great service provided by my colleagues, Fahad, Rowena, Jean, Chef Ishan and Chef Jeremy. Rest assured that I will personally share your highlights and great words with them and with the entire team as I am sure it will add further motivation to every one of us in our daily efforts to keep on delivering memorable dining experiences.

My personal appreciation for recommending us to our TripAdvisor's readers as well as to our future potential guests and on behalf of the Marsa Malaz team, I look forward to welcoming you back for another fulfilling dining experience here at Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha.

Sincerely yours,


Karim Tayach
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2021 via mobile

Beautiful hotel with good facilities and nice clean beach. Rooms are quite big. Professional staff. Good choices of restaurants and fast delivery for in room dining. Breakfast is full of good choices to start the day. Bed size is good and comfortable. I like the kids club where all staff there are very helpful and organizing great activities for children

Room tip: Kids club is one of the most advantageous choosing this hotel as the staff there are very helpful and activities are well organized
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank al-malki
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski Digital Team, Owner at Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2021

Dear Al Malki,

Greetings from Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha and thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your review about your recent staycation experience on your TripAdvisor personal blog.

It is a pleasure to read that you had a great time with us and that you really enjoyed our service and facilities particularly our generously sized rooms with breathtaking views from its large balcony, the private beach set on a pristine stretch of private sand & sun-kissed outdoor pools and our wide variety of restaurants serving diverse global authentic cuisines to suit all tastes.

Our resort offers an exceptional waterfront island experience as it features not only different luxurious rooms & suites and top-notch restaurants but also an award-winning Spa by Clarins, Hammam /Sauna/ Jacuzzis, a state-of-the-art health club, and thrilling kids and adults’ activities, including water sports that make it the perfect choice for relaxing place, memorable getaways and staycations.

I am also delighted to know that the excellent service provided by our team had a very positive impact during your stay and please be assured that your compliments will be sharedwith the entire team as I am sure it will be an additional source of motivation to keep striving for the best in what we do.

Once again, thank you very much for recommending us to our TripAdvisor's readers as well as to our future potential guests and on behalf of the entire team, I look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon for another great staycation with us here at Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha.

Sincerely yours,


Karim Tayach
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2021

Me and my wife had a great time in spa by clarins. We did a couple massage for 90 minutes with Patcha and Maribel.They both did and amazing job.Once you will enter from the door you will be feel so relaxed.Maribel was the one did for me and it was very strong and I really enjoyed.Also Patcha did a perfect job for my wife and it was superb experience. They both did and amazing job.They were very professional.Lastly I want to thanks to Rissa and Ms.Anna who helped us in the reception for suggesting us the best massage .

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank durajr2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski Digital Team, Owner at Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2021

Dear Duraj R,

Greetings from Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha and thank you and for visiting our Spa by Clarins and for sharing your recent experience with us on your TripAdvisor personal blog. It is always a great pleasure knowing what a superb experience our guests had with us.

Glad that you enjoyed your couple massage treatment and I am pleased to read that above all, it was the service you received that was most amazing. Also very grateful for highlighting the professionalism and friendliness extended by our team and for particularly recognizing my colleagues, Patcha, Maribel, Rissa & Anna. Rest assured that I will personally share your highlights and kind words to them and to the entire team as I am sure it will add further motivation to each and every one of us in our daily efforts to keep on delivering memorable and amazing spa experiences.

On behalf of the Spa by Clarins team, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another superb spa experience at Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha.

Sincerely yours,


Karim Tayach
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2021 via mobile

We aren’t really into staycations and this really made us feel like we traveled. We stayed In the hotel for the whole stay and it was amazing. Great service, fun pool and a good breakfast! The staff was great, and everyone at breakfast was so sweet to us & our son. Mr larbi made sure I got my coffee exactly as I like it :)
Thank you!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 66ranak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski Digital Team, Owner at Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2021

Dear Rana K,

Greetings from Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha, and thank you for taking the time to share your short escape experience with us on your personal TripAdvisor blog.

It is a pleasure to read that you had an amazing staycation experience with us and that you enjoyed our service and facilities particularly our pool and beach area, set on a pristine stretch of private sand, along with a collection of sun-kissed outdoor pools , great breakfast experience as well as the level of service provided by our team.

We really appreciate the kind comments and please be assured that your compliments will be shared with the team particularly with Larbi from our Sawa Team as I am sure it will be an additional source of motivation to everyone in our daily quest of creating memorable stays with a long-lasting impression for all our guests.

Once again, thank you very much for recommending us to our TripAdvisor's readers as well as to our future potential guests and on behalf of the entire team, I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another great experience with us here at Marsa Malaz Kempinski, The Pearl - Doha.

Sincerely yours,

Karim Tayach
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews