We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$115
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Encore Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Concorde Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kingsgate Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$56
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Safir Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$446
US$402
Anantara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$260
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
US$271
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1 500)
Filter reviews
1 500 results
Traveller rating
1 165
193
76
26
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 165
193
76
26
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool baral seefal danaliwan restaurantpersian restaurantsix sensescigar loungeritz carltonamazing serviceramadan tentspecial thanksprivate beachpool staffdoha skylineclose to the airportamazing experiencewest bay
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 1 500 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It always feel great visiting sharq village and spa especially being at the pool always makes me feel at home great service from the the pool team its always whenever i visit .Aways taking great care of me and paying attention to all my needs I highly recommend all to visit this place and experience the best service from the pool bar team to the recreation team bravo to all will definitely make this my number one place

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank moh1983t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharqVillage, Manager at Sharq Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear moh1983t,

Thank you for the great feedback about our resort and the service you experienced first hand. We will ensure this is shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards

Adam Salem
E-Commerce Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I would like to compliment how happy I am with the excellent service of Shakila & also Rashed during my stay at the hotel. Shakila made sure my stay was a joyful and pleasant one. She has outstanding charisma and made sure me and my friend had everything we wanted anytime. They genuinely care for their customers need.

Much love and support for them both.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Thin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharqVillage, Manager at Sharq Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Thin L,

Thank you for visiting us and sharing your feedback about the service you received. The team will be very happy to get such feedback from you and we do hope you will not wait too long before you visit us again.

Best regards

Adam Salem
E-Commerce Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Looooove to come here. Good, clean facilities and nice staff. You have the options of pool and beach. They offer cold towels and water. They also have sunscreens by the entrance. Mr.Rohan and JR are always so attentive and very polite.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Georgina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharadRattan, Manager at Sharq Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Georgina S,

Thank you for the great feedback about our facilities and the service from the team. We hope to see you more often at our resort.

Best regards

Sharad Rattan
Executive Asst. Manager Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I've enjoyed a lot during my stay in Ash Sharq hotel: its design reminds me the interiers of Omayads palaces with the fountains and arches.
The food is amazing and the staff is very friendly and helpful especially guest relationship agent Alina.
The live piano music is performed by professional musicians which is a great addition to the overall positive impression

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Pavel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharadRattan, Manager at Sharq Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Pavel P,

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your stay in Doha. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the time spent with us and appreciated the décor, the food and the service offered from our team. We certainly hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back again to our resort again.

Best regards

Sharad rattan
Executive Asst. Manager Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Upon stepping afoot in Sharq, you are greeted with nothing but attentiveness and smiles. During our day, MD. Mahabub was very pleasant and constantly ensured that we were being provided with amenities such as water and towels.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Hana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharadRattan, Manager at Sharq Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Hana S,

Thank you for the sharing your review with us. Its is a pleasure to hear about your experience and the effort from the team to ensure your day was well spent. We look forward to repeating the same on your next visit.

Best regards

Sharad Rattan
Executive Asst. Manager Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews