We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”
Review of JW's Steakhouse

JW's Steakhouse
Ranked #16 of 1 015 Restaurants in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Experience the exclusive atmosphere of JW's Steakhouse, one of the best restaurants in Doha, Qatar, serving Prime-grade USDA Certified Angus Beef. Open daily, we offer guests a truly memorable experience full of mouth-watering flavor in every bite.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was really good food the service was excellent, thank you Christina and William for the friendly welcome and smile

Thank Mawia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DohaMarriottHotel, General Manager at JW's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mawia,

Warm greetings from the Doha Marriott Hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us here on TripAdvisor.

We take pride in the quality of our service so I am very pleased to read your comments about our team at the JW’s Steakhouse. Your comments about the food and excellent service will be shared with the team, with a special mention to the associates you have mentioned.

We look very much forward to welcoming you again in our restaurant soon,

Best Regards,
John S. Louie | General Manager
Doha Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 213 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My favorite restaurant 10/10 for steaks.
Mac and cheese is delicious.french oyster rock filler is mouth watering .. then service also very good....thanks you marriott.....

Thank Yousif A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DohaMarriottHotel, General Manager at JW's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Yousif,

Warm greetings from the Doha Marriott Hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us here on TripAdvisor.

We take pride in the quality of our service so I am very pleased to read your comments about our team at the JW’s Steakhouse. Your comments about the excellent food and ambiance will be shared with the whole team today!

We look very much forward to welcoming you again in our restaurant for another brilliant dinner,

Best Regards,
John S. Louie | General Manager
Doha Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The best steakhouse in Doha, and you wont get a batter service and hospitality more than this restaurant. ( just like home)

Thank abdulrahmanalshaibi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DohaMarriottHotel, General Manager at JW's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear valued guest,

Warm greetings from the Doha Marriott Hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.

It is amazing to know that you had a pleasant experience in our restaurant, and I will make sure your kind comments are shared with the JW's Steakhouse team.

We look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon,

Best Regards,
John S. Louie | General Manager
Doha Marriott Hotel



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you alex and Christina for the good service and special yhanks to the chef for mr sampat for the delicious dinner

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DohaMarriottHotel, General Manager at JW's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear valued guest,

Warm greetings from the Doha Marriott Hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

I am delighted to read your kind comments about our delicious food by our Chef and good service from Alex and Christina. I will make sure they are shared with the JW's Steakhouse team.

We look very much forward to welcoming you back again soon,

Best Regards,
John S. Louie | General Manager
Doha Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

You should try the fillet mignon its so much delicious . The place and people is the best . Special thanks to Mr. Alex and tina our server for tonight and also specially to Ms. Cristina the hostess and to Mr.Shahensha they work so professional .

Thank Abdulrahman T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DohaMarriottHotel, General Manager at JW's Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Abdulrahman,

Warm greetings from the Doha Marriott Hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.

I am delighted to know that you appreciated the service along with the great food at JW's Steakhouse. Your kind comments will be shared with team with special mention to the associates you have mentioned.

We very much look forward to welcoming you again soon,

Best Regards,
John S. Louie | General Manager
Doha Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed JW's Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to JW's Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing