We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 382)
Filter reviews
2 382 results
Traveller rating
1 915
296
90
32
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 915
296
90
32
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la veranda irish pub the club lounge oldest hotel tennis courts sea view sitting area health club special thanks private beach room service duty manager excellent service amazing hotel four seasons harp latino
Filter
Updating list...
561 - 566 of 2 382 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Brillant position so close to everything at a very good price. Beds are comfortable and the size of room is huge. The staff were very friendly. Pool side and resort areas are so clean and nice too. Surely wanna come back next year

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kylee sue kryst... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Kylee sue kryst...S,

Thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and intend to return to visit us again next year! We were particularly delighted that the friendly service of the team and the hotel facilities met your expectations. We have shared your inspiring feedback with the entire team and we certainly look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to the Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We had a great time at Sheraton primary because of the staff. Such a warm and caring people’s and they also do a nice recommend a nearby restaurants and bars. Rooms was super clean. We are glad to choose again sheraton

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mariyah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Mariyah F,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Grand Doha and taking valuable time in leaving us a review.

We pride ourselves to be one of the friendliest hotels in Doha and your comments have certainly underlined this. We have shared your inspiring feedback with the team and we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Doha.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Sheraton is my best hotel where ever I go for stay I stay in doha for 2 day the view from the city was amazing and the room are neat and clean they have different types of restaurants with good qualities of food I am happy to say Sheraton is my best stay

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank sanojr11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear sanoj r,

Thank you for taking valuable time in leaving us a review.

We are delighted to know that Sheraton is your best hotel and you particularly enjoyed the view from the city, the amazing room, cleanliness and the different types of restaurants with good quality of food. We have shared your inspiring feedback with the entire team and we certainly look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to the Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my friends visited this hotel in the end of the June month 2018, and we really enjoyed time-being here. We would like to visit this one of the best hotels in Doha once more. Thank you guys for excellent service.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Akbar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Akbar K,

Thank you for taking valuable time in leaving us a review.

It was a pleasure to know that you and your friends really enjoyed your recent visit and particularly commended the excellent service received from the team. We have shared your feedback with the entire team and we certainly look forward to welcome you on your next visit to the Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

The Sheraton was the perfect place to stay while visiting qatar.its very central to all the places in Doha.the hotel staff were very accommodating with all your requests taken care of.they could not have been more helpful.the beds were very comfortable and the room had nice view.we really enjoyed stay at Sheraton

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Safari784403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review and endorsement.

We are delighted to know that the team proactively took great care of you during your stay. The hotel is indeed located central to the city and has the best view of the Arabian Gulf. Also, our signature beds are designed for the comfort of our guests and we are glad that you particularly noticed it. We have shared your inspiring feedback to the entire team and we certainly look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to the Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews