We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$227
US$182
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
US$168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$104
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$213/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kingsgate Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Encore Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$421
US$336
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$341
US$267
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Safir Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 932)
Filter reviews
1 937 results
Traveller rating
1 478
290
89
32
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 478
290
89
32
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish publa verandaatrium loungepool cafebanquet teamum aliladies nightsea viewclub roomspecial thankshealth clubprivate beachexcellent serviceamazing hotelharpmarcoslatino
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 1 937 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The sheraton is a wonderful place to stay. Its so close to everything, the rooms are very clean and spacious and the service is so good full of friendly people and they really take good care of you. i cant wait to go back because we really enjoyed our stay and so did our kids.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank salveganda1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear salveganda1204,

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review.

It was a pleasure to know that you and your family have enjoyed your stay and particularly liked the location, the cleanliness of the spacious rooms and the friendly service. We pride ourselves to be one of the friendliest hotels in Doha and are truly grateful to be recognized for it.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to the Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I continue to come and stay here where ever I’m in Doha, for a number of reasons. Its got one of the most comfortable beds ive ever laid in. The rooms are very cozy and comfortable. The location is simply perfect, unlike other hotels which are miles away. And lastly the staff are just awesome, one of the best ive met.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Oshin25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Oshin25,

Thank you for taking valuable time in leaving us a review.

We are delighted to know that you are consistently happy with the staff service, cozy rooms and our signature beds specially designed for our guests comfort. The location indeed is the best in west bay with views of the Arabian Gulf. We have shared your inspiring feedback with the entire team and we certainly look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to the Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at Sheraton four nights and we really enjoyed our stay.it was clean and the rooms were quite large.it had great view and lots of famous restaurants as well the breakfast was amazing.the staff are friendly and welcoming it was hot while we were stay but the room has great AC very special

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dino9998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear dino9998,

Thank you for taking valuable time in leaving us a review.

We are happy to know that you really enjoyed your four nights stay with us and particularly commended the clean large rooms with its cool A/C for the hot weather, the great view, the famous restaurants, amazing breakfast and the friendly and welcoming staff. We have shared your inspiring feedback with the team and we certainly look forward to welcome you on your next visit to the Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in the hotel to celebrate anniversary with my partner, we checked in smoothly and entered the room in surprised to find an anniversary cake on the house, we are so touched with such actions that we dont expect, rest of the time well spent and we really enjoyed. Thank you Sheraton.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Joan Michelle I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Joan Michelle I,

Greetings from the iconic landmark of Doha!

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Grand Doha to celebrate your anniversary with your partner and we are delighted to know that the team were successful in making your special day memorable. We have shared your feedback with the entire team and we certainly look forward for more opportunities to serve you even better.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a two nights and was taking by surprise by this lovely hotel and lovable staff. This hotel has so much offer right form the beautiful rooms to the amazing and drinking place. As got everything that you could want. Pool private beach gym etc. Pls got just everything Truly amazing

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Gagan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Gagan L,

Thank you for taking valuable time in leaving us a review.

It was a pleasure to know that you had an amazing experience during your two nights stay with us and that the hotel was able to provide everything that you could want. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the entire team and we certainly look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to the Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews