We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not recommended ”
Review of Atrium Lounge

Atrium Lounge
Ranked #1 of 12 Bakeries in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$27 - US$68
Description: If you are looking for a casual lounge that offers light meals in a charming setting, then you need not look further than our very own Atrium Lounge. It's the preferred venue in Doha for connecting with colleagues, business partners or friends over freshly brewed coffee, refreshing beverages, baked sweets and savories.
Restaurant details
Description: If you are looking for a casual lounge that offers light meals in a charming setting, then you need not look further than our very own Atrium Lounge. It's the preferred venue in Doha for connecting with colleagues, business partners or friends over freshly brewed coffee, refreshing beverages, baked sweets and savories.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Their food selection is good, but it takes for ever to get the food. Their staff are nice, but it's obvious how their management treat them. They try their best to smile. Um Ali is the best sweet you can ever have in Qatar. you need to have nothing in your plans but this cafe for your day.

Thank Mahmoud J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, Manager at Atrium Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mahmoud J,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Doha.

We apologize for the untoward experience you faced at the Atrium Lounge. We have informed our management about your comments and we will be sure to look into this matter.

We value your feedback and the issues have been addressed by my team and are taking efforts so that they do not repeat the instance.

We look forward for an opportunity to welcome you back.

Warmest regards,
The Atrium Lounge Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I come often to Sheraton , it’s the best hotel and first built in Qatar. And Atruim lounge which is in Lobby . The good place to have food and deserts, and coffee. To enjoy the piano music. Very relaxing place. I recommend also to have this experience.
And thank for service , very kindly and carrying staff.
Thank Begimai, for taking care and conversation.

Thank saudqatar974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, Manager at Atrium Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear saudqatar974,

It is overwhelming to read your compliments for the great spread of refreshments and the personalized service that you received from us.

My team strives to go that extra mile and deliver the best gourmet experience to the guest and make their culinary journey a memorable.

I feel overwhelmed by your positive review.

We all look forward to welcoming you again!

Warmest Regards,
Atrium Lounge Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

They have a nice um ali. I recommend everyone to try it, also the chicken beriany very delicious. Sheraton hotel one of the best hotel in qatar.

Thank ahmedsdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, Manager at Atrium Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ahmedsdd,

It was wonderful to read your review!

Thank you for your kind comments on TripAdvisor about our Um Ali, which is rated the best Um Ali in Doha by our guests. We are happy to hear that our food is tasteful and that you enjoyed your dining experience.

We look forward to welcome you back again soon!

Warmest Regards,
Atrium Lounge Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The service is excellent. Its becoming better and better from 1982. The food really delicious specially the um Ali .

Thank Arhama A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, Manager at Atrium Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Arhama A,

Thank you for taking valuable time to leave us a wonderful review.

Your kind words of appreciation for our service provided by the team at the Atrium Lounge is most rewarding and I have personally shared the appreciation to the entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Warm Regards,
Atrium Lounge team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great breakfast and coffee!! Thanks!!Great service, friendly and smiling waiters very attentive. We will come back!!

Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, Manager at Atrium Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Maria K,

It was wonderful to read your review!

Thank you for your kind comments on TripAdvisor about our Atrium Lounge - we are very proud of this venue. We are happy to learn that you had a really nice time enjoying the breakfast and the coffee. We will also inform the associates for your kind comments.

We look forward to welcome you back again soon!

Warmest Regards,
Atrium Lounge Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Atrium Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing