We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing bowling alley & great service”

Strike Bowling Alley
Ranked #1 of 11 Fun & Games in Riyadh
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Treat yourself to a fun, active night out at Strike Bowling Alley, the family-friendly, high end sports lounge at The Ritz-Carlton, Riyadh. There is something for everyone at Strike Bowling Alley, which offers a variety of entertainment options including billiards, bowling, and watching sports on an impressive 100” TV. Dine on American bar food favorites, shared platters and finger foods while listening to a selection of the latest hits
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Great ambiance and we'll trained employee to take care of us,it's not to crowded best place to enjoy food,drinks and bowling at the evening,we enjoyed a lot and big thanks to Mayvel Escobal from me and my friends to make our evening more special with her cute smile & presence of mind to accept our crazyness all the time.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank mariaandrew2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila L, Manager at Strike Bowling Alley, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Ms. Mariaandrew2018,

Thanks for the awesome review, Ms. Mariaandrew2018.We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We are to hoping to welcome you again soon and create another memorable experiences in Strike Bowling Alley.

Kind regards,

Sheila Lontoc
Strike Bowling Alley Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"ritz carlton"
in 3 reviews
"food menu"
in 2 reviews
"family and friends"
in 2 reviews
"nice place"
in 2 reviews
"edward"
in 3 reviews
"billiards"
in 2 reviews
"weekend"
in 2 reviews
Filter

53 - 57 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Nice place with nice environment had a lot of fun. The food and service is excellent and the staff is very friendly.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Rayyan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Clean place, enthusiastic atmosphere, great service, and very friendly staff.
Great for some family and friend times especially in the weekends where ientertainment options are limited in Riyadh.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Abdullahahs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Very clean, friendly staff, prices are good comparing to the service, I recommend everyone to visit this place

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Abdullah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

Been to the Strike Bowling Alley. Theyre handful of bowling places in Riyadh. This one is by far the best one.

Prices are fairly good for what you get. Service is great and staff are very friendly.

I would definitely go again.

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Abdulkarim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Strike Bowling Alley also viewed

Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 

Been to Strike Bowling Alley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing