We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“V lounge ”

V Lounge & Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 1 000 Restaurants in Amman
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$50
Description: Steakhouses in Amman don't come any better than this classy venue, famous for its gleaming mahogany bar and superb service. Decorated with striking modern art and rocking gently to live music noon till midnight, this is the perfect spot for a successful business lunch or a special supper with friends. Sink into a plush armchair and tell your server how you'd like your tender Aberdeen Angus steak. Or perhaps you'd prefer a plate of sticky spare ribs or a simple but delicious club sandwich?
Restaurant details
Description: Steakhouses in Amman don't come any better than this classy venue, famous for its gleaming mahogany bar and superb service. Decorated with striking modern art and rocking gently to live music noon till midnight, this is the perfect spot for a successful business lunch or a special supper with friends. Sink into a plush armchair and tell your server how you'd like your tender Aberdeen Angus steak. Or perhaps you'd prefer a plate of sticky spare ribs or a simple but delicious club sandwich?
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

V lounge is one of the best restaurant in Amman...... they have amazing entertainment band .... tasty food and great service,,,
Highly recommended...
Thank you

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank livanv2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza Amman, Owner at V Lounge & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Livan V,

Thank you so much for this awesome review of our V Lounge. We are so happy you emjoyed the band, liked our food and friendly staff.
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to your return visit.

Warmest Regards,
Mohannad Malallah
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 221 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The best steak in Amman ... and the best friendly staff .
I will recommend it to all friends and family
And I will be back

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Guide50798427655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza Amman, Owner at V Lounge & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guide50798427655,

Thank you so much rating our venue 5 stars and leaving your candid feedback. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. The whole team is looking forward to your return visit.

Respectfully
Mohannad Malallah
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021

The steak is super delicious the staff are very nice
I saw an offer on instagram and i was surprised about the prices and it is true. Great experience

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 813wesamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza Amman, Owner at V Lounge & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Wesam M,

I would like to start by thanking you forgiving V Lounge a chance and we are even more happy that we have exceeded your expectation whether it was our personalized service or culinary skills. I will personally deliver your praise to the team. We hope you will honor us with a return visit.

In true Hospitality,
Mohanand Malallah
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

The best bar in amman they have the best cocktails and steak i love this place so much is so quiet. i will recommend it to all my friends

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank tareqs2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza Amman, Owner at V Lounge & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Dear Fares A,

Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review of our venue, the V Lounge. I really enjoyed reading every word. I would like to start off by thanking you for recommending our restaurant and for your high praise of our staff and culinary skills. It's always nice to hear when we've made a valuable guest happy.
We hope you will honor us with a return visit.

In True Hospitality,
Mohannad Malallah
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

Classy place with great service! Very nice place to bring a lady friend for a date. Great drinks and bar.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Mikey_will789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza Amman, Owner at V Lounge & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Dear Mikey,

Thank you very much for your heartwarming review of our venue. It was our utmost pleasure to host you and
so delighted to read that you have enjoyed our food, staff services and our venue's ambiance. The whole team is looking forward to your return visit.

In True Hospitality,
Mohannad Malallah
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed V Lounge & Restaurant also viewed

Amman, Amman Governorate
Amman, Amman Governorate
 
Amman, Amman Governorate
 

Been to V Lounge & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.