We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LewisAAA
New York City, New York
1 review
“We were robbed”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This apartment was nice, spacious, and well-located. Our only basic complaint was that there was no routine cleaning offered in a 10 day rental. Unfortunately we had a very bad experience being robbed while we were out of the apartment on our very first day. We hesitated to put this in the review but feel it is important for people to know. We called the owners/management who simply told us to call the police but offered no other help except they did change the locks. The police investigated and believed that the robbers came in through the window or possibly had a key. The owner never contacted us to see how we were doing or compensated us in any way - in fact we were quite shaken up and suffered serious loss. We then wrote to the owner/management about our experience and they did not even answer our email. We advise anyone staying here to close all windows and shades each time they leave the apartment. Be careful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2018
Hi Lewis,

Thank you for the reply, however, I feel the title of your review is a bit unfair for us as a professional property management company. At first glance, it would almost imply that we robbed you and I feel this might give potential bookers the wrong impression of us. Therefore we would appreciate it if you could edit this title. You being robbed is not a reflection on the service we provide.

Overall you seemed to have liked the apartment but I understand you were negatively impacted due to the circumstances you endured.

Once there is a situation which breaks the law such as a robbery, it is down to the police to investigate the issue, which is what happened in your case.

As you know we did take action and changed the locks. Apart from this, there is really not much we can do to remedy the situation. We are not in the business of taking the law into our own hands or compensating people for the acts of others that are outside of our control.

I do agree with you that guests should be aware and take responsibility for their belongings, and would advise they adopt such an attitude in any vacation rental in any country they may stay it.

In regards to the apartment, you seemed to like it and if it wasn't for this instance, I believe you would be giving us a five out of five rating.

With that said we would love the opportunity to host you again so you can have an incident-free vacation and simply enjoy our high-level accommodation and excellent service.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nirianimr...
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Everything is just perfect!

Guy is a kind man with attitude and excellent service .
Sure we will return again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
Hi there :)

Thank you for the top rating and kind words.

We're happy you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you back in one of our Sea N' Rent apartments soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gidif233
Tel Aviv District, Israel
1 review
“excellent location,nice flat,very quit in the center of TLV”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The location of the flat is excellent ,very quit place in the center of the city ,nearby the sea.
The flat is well organized and maintained at a high level

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Hi :)

Thank you for the top rating and review.

We're happy to hear you found everything to your satisfaction and hope to to see you back in one of our Sea N' Rent apartments soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing