We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
102
93
37
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
93
37
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dizengoff and ben yehuda streets tel aviv port central station old port room safe small hotel two blocks budget hotel minute walk from the beach busy road nice breakfast recommend this hotel very pleasant stay within walking distance stayed one night cleaning staff yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We arrived late for our flight from San Fran. Our room was ready for us with a smile.our room was on 2nd floor towards the street. Everything was great except that room we could hear the noise of the street. We stayed one night and left on our tour . Breakfast was very yummy and all of the staff is very helpful and nice. The next morning we asked Saul who was on the front desk to get us a taxi that would take us $$. We also asked him if we could have room 201 for when we came back from jordan(which would be late and stay 2 days before leaving for America). He was our hero he had the room held for us, and when we arrived very tired at 130 am , we slept like babies all was good!!!

Room tip: Probably the higher floors And corner suite are larger rooms on the south side are quiter
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank PaulaQ7763DA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here on 2 trips. Both times we had a wonderful stay. Staff is very nice, helpful & friendly. Great location, great price. Very comfortable rooms & a nice breakfast. I highly recommend this little hotel! Jo Ann

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jasmineSF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Hotel very tidy; small but quaint. Staff friendly and helpful. We just flew 27 hours and arrived about 0830 and our room wasn’t meant to be ready until 2pm. Once everyone checked out they cleaned a room and checked us in about 1200ish which we were super grateful for. Later in evening had a great chat with Saul who recommended a GREAT place to eat and he was very warm and welcoming. Highly recommended!

Room tip: Great service
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank trevorr729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Met new people at the hotel from various countries which was a great experience. We all shared the view that the Armon is well situated in Tel Aviv, is clean, has staff who are happy to deal with any request, and the breakfast is tasty and plentiful and the room rates are very competitive.

Room tip: Speak to the manager
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

I ordered this hotel for a technician from Germany that arrived to fix Lockit's company luggage lockers for tourists in Savidor station and Jerusalem central station. The technician was pleased with the hotel - the room was nice, and he liked the breakfast. I was very disappointed that they didn't let me park the car in the hotel! ( and I ordered and paid for all nights! ). The guy in the reception was super rude, and I don't know why.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank worldtravelerTelAviv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews