We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
137
99
27
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
99
27
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gordon street housekeeping room a small single bed plenty restaurants lovely cafe apartment was very clean am pm el al kind and helpful staff breakfast was included excellent location suite hotel busy street central location charming hotel stay there again per night
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018

We liked this modern, well kept suite-hotel in the Dizengoof quarter. Cosy rooms, mostly with two rooms, a very tiny one with a small single bed, one with a double bed. Some of them with kitchenet and balcony. Nice bathrooms. The internet was always reliable and fast. Very friendly welcome (thanks for your help, Ronnie!). Beachtowels for free use were also very useful.
Next to the hotel you will find a lot of lively nightspots as well as very good breakfast restaurants (There is no breakfast service in the hotel!).
Definitely a place to return - thanks a lot.

Room Tip: If possible, a upper floor room is nice.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rolffromzurich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

We really enjoyed staying here - the apartment was kept spotlessly clean, it was very well located, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. It was very convenient to be able to borrow beach towels. For some reason, our key cards expired every day and we had to keep going to reception to have them renewed, but this did not affect the overall enjoyment of our stay. Overall, very positive.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GavRad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

I have here for 5 days and it has been a very nice experience
Apartment was good size and most of all clean
Very nice atmosphere and very nice staff to help you if needed
Ill definitely go back when in TLV

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Gu_travel83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Recently stayed her for 2 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment with a work colleague. This was perfect as the double bedroom at an ensuite and the single room down downstairs had the main bathroom next door - perfect for 2 girls :)
We stayed in room 402 which had the most amazing roof top terrace with great views of Tel Avia. The apartment was very clean and the beds comfortable.
There is a restaurant right outside and a cafe called Aroma right across the street oth places give you a discount if you are staying at the Dizengoff.
The beach was only about 10/15 mins walk away and there was plenty of shops around the area too. Will defo stay here again :)

Room Tip: 402 for a 2 bedroom apartment with amazing views
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TopTottyTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Stayed here for a business trip with a colleague. Our apartment was amazing, we had 2 bedrooms, one which has an ensuite. This was great as we had our own wee private area. We had a huge balcony which overlooked Tel Aviv, which was a nice wee bonus.

The apartment was very clean and comfortable and they supplied tea and coffee outlets. Reception staff so helpful and friendly. Tou get 10% off the restaurant next door and the Amor Coffee shop.

10 minutes walk to the beach!!

Would stay again!

Room Tip: Good location
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CM1727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews