We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Angelagit...
1 review
“Excellent place”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The place was beautiful clean comfortable roomy very quiet at night yet in the center of everything .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Hi :)

Thank you for the top rating and excellent review.

We're delighted that you had a positive experience in one of our Sea N' Rent apartments.

We hope to see you back in Tel Aviv soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2014
It was a pleasure having your amazing family stay with us. Thank you for your honest review and about the 2 issues: The drainage was fixed by a plumber last week and the air conditioner was also taken care of. So next time you would have a perfect visit :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed 3 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Hi Laura,

Thank you for the top rating and review. I hope the shower head wasn't too much of an inconvenience, but we're happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again at one of our Sea N' Rent apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NoniMonta...
1 review
“Perfect location and perfect for family”
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in February 2013

This flat is perfect for families and the location is very good, it is situated on a lively Bugrashov street and there is a big array of restaurants and coffee shops it is 5 mins from the beach and there is also a shopping centre near.
The only con to the flat is the works from the apartment above but it is temporary I presume.
All in all it was a good experience

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Hi :)

thank you for the top review.

I hope the works going on at the time were not too much of an inconvenience. But from the sounds of it, you had a good stay and with this in mind, we hope you return to Tel Aviv and stay in another one of our Sea N' Rent apartments in Tel Aviv.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing