We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
52
87
72
32
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
87
72
32
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ben yehuda street shakshuka room was large beach sea shabbat synagogue
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights as part of a tour. We would. It choose this place ourselves...rooms just clean and the food was OK, although the first night our dinner consisted of 2 rolls and a bottle of water as part of half board not a great welcome. Beds were ok but located on a very noisy road.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

The location of this hotel is ideal - a block away from Gordon Beach and very close to Dizengoff strip with the restaurants and bars. Stunning views from our 9th floor room.
The room was large and well appointed. Beds were very comfortable and everything was clean. The hotel itself is in need of a serious renovation, including the lifts.
Breakfast is excellent and there is a great selection of breads, cooked eggs, shakshuka, all kinds of fruits, vegetables and spreads.
All in all it us a good option if you intend to spend most of your time exploring the city or touring and only spending the time at the hotel overnight.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aleksandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

By USA standards it would be a 2.5 star hotel ina central lication. Clean room with a comfortable bed clean bathroom and a tv I could not use. The breakfast is plentiful with rolls, croissants, meats, fruit and cereal. The coffee is only bad instant coffee. Large lobby with a generally helpful staff.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Remy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

If you don't want to spend so much money and you want to stay close to the beach, this is the hotel.
Rooms very clean and very good breakfast
The staff is very helpfull.
The hotel is also close to a main avenue with bistro, restaurants

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Silvina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed our getaway weekend at this hotel. It’s an older place but kept up. Clean and comfortable and a nice sized room for this area. We were on the 11th floor with a spectacular view of the city and ocean, big windows. A block from the ocean, great location. Very convenient for Shabbat observant folks with a synagogue and traditional Shabbat meals. Friendly staff. Recommended

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shofar26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews