We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apt”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Rihanna D
Asheville, North Carolina
1 review
“Great apt”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Golan, the apartment manager, was very helpful and friendly. The apartment is more than we needed all equipment, dishes, TV ... are modern, useful and clean. There are no surcharges for Wi-Fi or any other services. Golan even provided a free phone for local use. Location is perfect to explore the center area of Tel-Aviv. Nevey Zedek area a walk, but if you do it via Carmel Market it is interesting. Short walk to Tel-Aviv museum, Camery, Rabin squire and other attractions. Parking is continent and will cost $10 per night extra. An excellent place if you would like to stay in the center of Tel-Aviv.”

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment and location
Liked least: That we had to go back home,
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ny
Reviewed 20 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeresy
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kgerry
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place, Great Location, Great Owner...”
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

First and foremost I want to thank Golan for being so helpful. Golan was great to deal with in making the booking and meeting us and showing us around on arrival. He went out of his way to assist us with Avis when we got a flat tire and they were being completely uncooperative. Essentially they were giving us the runaround but Golan called on our behalf and got them to respond to our request for assistance.

The apartment is as it is looks in the photos. The beds are bigger than they look in the photos and they are comfortable. My wife and I are used to a king size bed and they were almost as big. They seemed to be bigger than a queen.There is plenty of space in general. We got an extra bed set up as we were travelling with our two teenagers.

The location is great. Har Nevo is a short and quiet street. The Bazel area (less than 5 minutes walk) has lots of good restaurants and cafes. There are many more places to eat within a 20 minute walk of the apartment. It is close to Ibn Gavirol which gives you quick access by bus or taxi to most of Tel Aviv. We would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone planning on staying in Tel Aviv.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing