We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Holiday Apartment Rental in Haifa! Dont Miss...”
other travellers have booked this property
balcony view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
balcony view
balcony living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
balcony view
balcony
living room
entrance
dining area
kitchen
sleeping sofa
bathroom
back garden
front garden
building entrance lead to Carmel Center
public garden in front the apartment
Panorama promenade pond
bahai gardens and bay view
Yefe nof st. and Panorama promenade near the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Haifa, Haifa District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
zionisthe...
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Holiday Apartment Rental in Haifa! Dont Miss it!”
Reviewed 16 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

My wife and I enjoyed a 6 night stay at Zimmer Panorama Haifa. The apartment is very comfortable and cozy, has all the amenities one would want, has a fantastic location with an awesome view of Haifa Bay. The owner Avi was amazing and could not do enough for us. It is an excellent value and is one of the best holiday apartments we have ever stayed at. This will be our home every time we return to visit Israel. Don't miss this opportunity!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and Coziness
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoPugs
Stockholm
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Just keeps getting better!”
Reviewed 22 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We stayed at Zimmer Panorama last year, and were pleased to write a very positive review. This year we stayed there for almost three weeks and can easily repeat our praise of the flat and the owner - and more! Since our stay last year the owner, Avi, has made several significant upgrades to the apartment - improved kitchen facilities,structural improvements in one of the bedrooms, etc. The most important improvement, though, is that the large balcony with its beautiful view over Haifa bay has been glassed in, so that it is now possible to enjoy the balcony even during pouring rain (which occurred twice during our three-week stay).
Avi was totally unobtrusive, but as friendly and helpful as ever. He is rightfully proud of Zimmer Panorama and we can only conclude this review with the Hebrew phrase "kol ha- kavod" (well done)!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment itself and great location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soundsupe...
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Fantastic flat andhost”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

All as expected - breakfast and other food to get vacation a started.
Very well organized, clean, pleasant and perfect location in Haifa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Dear Ronny and Marcela Cohen

Thank you very much for your lovely recommendation.
I try to do my best and it the great location of Zimmer Panorama that set the inspiration for it.
I wish that the pleasant memories will stay with you as long as possible and hope to see you again soon.

Yours,
Avi,
Zimmer Panorama
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoPugs
Stockholm
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 5 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

My partner and I recently stayed in the apartment for two weeks in November 2013. The location is indeed excellent, being a couple of minutes' walk from the Central Carmel (great for popping to the store in the morning to buy fresh rolls and pastries for breakfast). The flat has a large balcony offering a wonderful view over Haifa bay, and it was a pleasure to take breakfast there each morning.
Although the decor of the apartment might not be to everyone's taste, the flat is large, comfortable, and well equipped, with 3 TVs (small ones in the two bedrooms as well a large TV in the living room), kitchen appliances, washing machine, etc. The broadband connection functioned without a hitch - which was perfect as I was also working from the apartment.
The flat owner, Avi, was extremely pleasant and helpful. His suggestion to arrange parking at the Crowne Plaza Hotel (approx. $ 56 for 2 weeks) was invaluable. He also kindly assisted with our luggage when we arrived and departed. Avi had also filled the fridge and freezer with lots of food for us to use at no cost.
All in all, during our 2 week stay in the apartment we really felt at home, and look forward to returning

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2013
Thank you very much for your review. I am looking forward for seeing you in Haifa next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing