We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”
Review of Cheese Haifa

Cheese Haifa
Ranked #24 of 398 Restaurants in Haifa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$25
Description: In the trendy and new go-to location in Haifa, we've opened CHEESE Food&Bar for all you Italian food lovers. We offer a rich and tasteful italian menu with mediterranean influence, aside a full bar of wine, beer and liquer. come visit us at Haifa's Downtown.
Restaurant details
Description: In the trendy and new go-to location in Haifa, we've opened CHEESE Food&Bar for all you Italian food lovers. We offer a rich and tasteful italian menu with mediterranean influence, aside a full bar of wine, beer and liquer. come visit us at Haifa's Downtown.
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

We have visited today the restaurant at an early hour and it was wonderful as always. We tried 4 different dishes - all served with appealing presentation. Taste was good and lovely. The good service of the waitress completed the great afternoon experience. Chapeaux et bravo !

Thank Markel52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed all the meals we ordered from the firsts and the mains to the desserts. The location is good and weater fits perfectly

Thank Omri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Last night we spent dinner with friends in the restaurant. The service was very friendly and effective. All the dishes we've ordered were nicely presented and very tasty. A good quality and environment for the money.

Thank Markel52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomer H, Owner at Cheese Haifa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

We visited (and squeaked in) reservations on Valentine's Day. The food was delicious but there was absolutely no lingering for dessert, wine and/or cappuccino as the restaurant maintains a tight schedule. Overall good food and service. Definitely worth a visit.

Thank Beth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomer H, Owner at Cheese Haifa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

hey Beth,
thank you so much for that kind review. we are sorry to hear that you missed our fabulous desserts, Valentine's day was a busy night in did. please let me know the next time you visit our restaurant and will be happy to treat you with a dessert on the house.

Tomer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

The food, service, atmosphere and all was very high level with afordable prices. Highly recommended!

Thank Gazi Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomer H, Owner at Cheese Haifa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cheese Haifa also viewed

Haifa, Haifa District
Haifa, Haifa District
 
Haifa, Haifa District
Haifa, Haifa District
 
Haifa, Haifa District
Haifa, Haifa District
 

Been to Cheese Haifa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing