We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (842)
Filter reviews
842 results
Traveller rating
428
233
103
48
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
428
233
103
48
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sand pool living room great hotel for families small kitchen family hotel video games choose this hotel great pool rooms are spacious breakfast and dinner public areas ice mall pools dishwasher children boulevard vacation
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 842 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great pools, water slide, food is good, close enough to the beach. Rooms are ok if not a bit tired and beds are comfortable. No hot water in the bathroom this morning at 7am. Constant drilling in adjacent rooms rooms. Excellent TVs in room and the remotes worked.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Thank jerusalemtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We've been staying here 2-3x a year for nearly 15 years, and its starting to feel as if the hotel is a little the worse for wear. The rooms arent as clean or as well maintained as they used to be and it feels as if they need to spend some money to get it back to where it used to be. One thing that they REALLY need to do is to spend a little money on the wifi. Its 2018, not 1998, and the wifi service is absolutely terrible. Its these little things that make the difference. This is not a cheap place to stay and one doesnt leave feeling that it is good value for the money spent.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank SJL1605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

We've stayed here for 3 nights.
The hotel is supposed to be a 5 star hotel.
I would give the hotel 3 stars max...

Cons:
The room's floor was dirty when we arrived. The maid cleaned it again.
The room is very old, and needs renovation. The walls are dirty, there was mold in the bath, there are stains from leacks at the bathroom's ceiling....
The curtains were so filthy as if they were never washed...
At the second day we had ants in the room..
The hotel's dining room is too small for the amount of the guests and therefore it's always very crowded, I had to ask 5 different waiters for coffee until I got it...

Pros:
The service (outside of dining room) is very good. Everything we asked for was brought very fast to our room, and usually was followed by a phone call to make sure we're happy.

Conclusion : try a different hotel.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Eran Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

.If you have kids that’s the hotel for you plenty of pools and attractions for the kids.
Food is good and the hotel’s room are nice, big and clean.
The area of the hotel is great and close to the beach and restaurants.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank 738yuvalb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

We've stayed in this hotel for 4-5 times already and the kids (2 kids 10/7 years old + 1 baby ~3 years old) always enjoy staying there, it is really a great fun and pleasure for them, but this time it was very much far away from being perfect, for us, the parents... First, it took us more than 30 minutes to wait at the lobby to do the check-in, then after that long wait we were told that we got a very nice room in a relatively high floor (as we've asked for) and that it will be ready in less than an hour. The room was ready very fast (~20 minutes) but then we've found out that it was on the 1st floor and in front of the elevator, in a very noisy area. So I went back to the front desk to wait for another 30 minutes and then we got that "very nice room in a relatively high floor" as we were told before. The room was on the 3rd floor, far away from the elevator, very quiet and with a large and nice balcony, but - it had a very bad smell from cigarettes... So what now? Again - another 30 minutes to wait at the front desk?? We decided to stay hoping for the best... Later on we've found out that it was also not that clean as we've expected it to be, and the restroom's door was broken so we couldn't lock it. The pool is really great but unfortunately the showers and toilets are the worst I've ever seen at a hotel, it was OK on the first two days of our stay, but for some reason, on the rest of the days it was simply awful, something you should definitely not rely on using when you are staying at this hotel and looking to enjoy the pool area. Except for the above, overall the hotel is OK, but for the price that we've paid, it is very far away from being perfect, and if I compare it to all our previous stays - this was by far the worst experience that we've had at this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aaharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews