We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
living room &kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room &kitchen
Master bed room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
living room &kitchen
Master bed room
living room &kitchen
sea view from the balcony
balcony with sea view
living room &kitchen
living room &kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Eilat, Southern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hebrew first
Any
English first
Or B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a wonderful time.
great apartment, close to everything. We came with a car and didn't use it at all.
The owner was very kind and helped us with every problem.
Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2018
תודה רבה גבר שמחתי להכיר
בטוח נפגש בפעם הבאה
דש מאילת
יניב ים
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dick P
1 review
“Wonderfull appartment”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a wonderfull time here. The appartment was big, clean, good bed. You have everything you need. We will come back here. Thanks Yaniv.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Hi Dick
thanks alot
regards to petra
see you next time at my home town eilat
isreal
yaniv yam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Александр...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Good place to stay with a family”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Lot of space, nice balcony with a sea and mountain view, private parking.
Beach, supermarket and falafel point are in walking distance.
Frendly and helpful owner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2017
Большое спасибо и встретились в Эйлате
Янов
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hagiterez
Tel Aviv District, Israel
1 review
“Holiday”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Nice appartment, well equipt.
Great location.
Friendly stuff.
Near the center.
Few minuets walk from the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thanks for your review it was pleaser to meet you guys see you next time at Eilat Israel
Yaniv
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good price, good quality”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We were satisfied. Owner was very polite and helpful. He helped us to cut costs eg. entrance to attractions and he veryfied many important issues for us. I can recommend it for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
Thanks I waiting to see you back again
Don't forget to recommend for friends and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing