We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“business”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center
Ranked #198 of 1 159 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 February 2016

this is one of the best remote locations you can find in istanbul. you are in the middle of the city and close to all public transportation. the subway is at you door steps. the staff is amazing, rooms are great and well decorated. everything is thought by the hotel staff and management to make your stay so joyful. my initial reservation was only 4 days but i have extended my hotel stay 2 times in row since i felt so comfortable here.. Koray, at front desk was great, nice, polite and very helpful. same for all other staff member. i will continue stay at this location whenever i come back to istanbul. i, 100% recommend this hotel to anyone who wants stay in istanbul..

Room Tip: front side of the hotel is very noisy if you keep your windows open during the day or night. lots of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ozerdiler, Genel Müdür at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center Hotel.

We are very glad to hear that you were happy with our staff, rooms and the service provided during your stay. We would like to inform you that we shared your mannerly comments with our team. These kind of positive comments from our guests motivate and encourage my staff to provide better service.

We look forward to hosting you again in the near future at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center Hotel.

Kind Regards,
Ozer DILER
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (497)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

57 - 61 of 497 reviews

Reviewed 9 February 2016

Great location, most of the staff is good, good food.
But I had not so good experience with the front office night duty staffs. I asked for water in the room one lady staff asked me to buy from the bar which was closed at about 10:30pm, while the other male staff after the initial rude response became cool and polite with my interaction said his friend will bring water to my room which never happened.
In the morning at 4 am when I spoke to the front office staff on duty, (duty changed) this person was very good he apologized also told me water is free for the rooms and did serve me immediately.
While everything else was good this one incidence compels me to complain.

Room Tip: Rooms overall are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pratap R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ozerdiler, Genel Müdür at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback about Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center Hotel. Your opinion is very important to us.

When I read your comment I was upset very much. Please be informed that, we drawn the attention and took necessary disciplinary actions of the involved.

On the other hand, we are very glad to hear that you were happy with our staff and foods.

We hope to welcome you once in the nearest future.

Kind Regards,
Ozer DILER
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2016 via mobile

I have been there since 17januaryUntil 20january .hotel was really 4star .for my opinon location was.good .staff were so kind and know english specialy me and my freid one night had dinner in hotel one of staff was so kind and good explain for us .in the end if i would like back to istanbul and want be on location .ichoose this hotel again

Stayed: January 2016
Thank Carmen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ozerdiler, Genel Müdür at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to share us your valuable comments.

We are very glad to hear that you were pleasant experience in our hotel especially staff and our foods. Such kind of feedbacks, encourage us to provide much better service to our guest. On the other hand, this service is an appointment for a five stars hotel like us.

We look forward to hosting you again in the near future at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center Hotel.

Kind Regards,
Ozer DILER
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016

Excellent location next to malls and best shopping destinations
The metro station is directly in front of the hotel
Very nice staff
Nice hammam
Very clean rooms
They provide you with everything you need
Fast service

Room Tip: It depends if you re a smoker or not
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mhamadkh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ozerdiler, Genel Müdür at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to share us your valuable comments.

We are very glad to hear that you were pleasant experience in our hotel. Such kind of feedbacks, encourage us to provide much better service to our guest.

We look forward to hosting you again in the near future at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center Hotel.

Kind Regards,
Ozer DILER
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016 via mobile

One of the best hotels in Istanbul. I've stayed in Ramada plaza for the new year, very clean hotel, the staff are friendly and helpful, fair breakfast. The hotel is located 5 meters from the metro station, plenty of shops and restaurants around the hotel.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ozerdiler, Genel Müdür at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience about Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center Hotel.

We are very glad to hear that you were happy with location, our rooms and the service provided during your stay. We would like to inform you that we shared your mannerly comments with our team. These kind of positive comments from our guests motivate and encourage my staff to provide better service.

We look forward to hosting you again in the near future at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center Hotel.

Kind Regards,
Ozer DILER
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sisli
LaSagrada Hotel
LaSagrada Hotel
#216 of 1 159 in Istanbul
225 reviews
Sisli
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Harbiye
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Harbiye
#394 of 1 159 in Istanbul
550 reviews
Beyoglu
Ramada Istanbul Taksim
Ramada Istanbul Taksim
#261 of 1 159 in Istanbul
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sisli
Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
Sisli
The Sofa Hotel
The Sofa Hotel
#248 of 1 159 in Istanbul
607 reviews
Sisli
Jazz Hotel
Jazz Hotel
#176 of 1 159 in Istanbul
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center

Address: Halaskargazi Street No 63 | Sisli, Istanbul 34373, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sisli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#102 Business Hotel in Istanbul
#152 Luxury Hotel in Istanbul
#152 Family Hotel in Istanbul
#206 Romantic Hotel in Istanbul
Price Range: R1 131 - R1 870 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center 5*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center is just walking distance away from Taksim Square, Istanbul Convention & Exhibition Center and Nisantasi, the most in vogue district of Istanbul. It is also very nearby the Osmanbey Metro Exit and 23 km away from Ataturk Airport. 162 luxurious guest room and 14 suites of "Ramada Plaza Istanbul Hotel" are special residences where comfort and aesthetic meet. Cozy ambiance of these spaces in which the guests will feel at home are fully equipped with high-tech facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Istanbul
Istanbul Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing