We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$77
View deal
Expedia.com
US$75
View deal
Agoda.com
US$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/09
Hotels.comUS$75
PricelineUS$77
HurbUS$94
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
52
45
32
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
45
32
12
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2019

Stayed in hotel for couple of days to visit Istanbul, all staff was extremely nice and communicative. They we open for any kind of questions and responded in english. Room that we had was really nice, beds were comfortable, layout of the room was great so it felt quite spacious. Bathroom was also quite big.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MMattP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrestigeIstanbul, Sahibi at Prestige Hotel Old City, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Dear Matt,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your lovely comments.

Hope to see you again soon :)

If you have any special requests prior to arrival please let us know

Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2019

Friendly stuff.inside the historical area with the walking distance . Rooms are clean and new. Will for sure come again with my family. Also breakfast was amazing. Coffee is way more better than expected

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ahmedacar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2019 via mobile

It was amazing place. Staffs are kind. Rooms are clean and well-kept. Meals are also delicious.Its so close to centre and shopping places. Mates you should try and trust me its going to be a great experience.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Pickyblinderliv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2019

The beds were pretty comfortable, hotel was very creab in general,
staff were really kind.
The food was very nice.
The hotel is in a very good location, it is close to all best places of Istanbul.
I will definitely come back here when I'm in Istanbul again.
In my opinion, it's the best in Istanbul

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank eongxel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrestigeIstanbul, Satış Müdürü at Prestige Hotel Old City, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you for your kind comments and it was pleasure to serve you.

Hope to see you sooner. Please contact us for any requests or questions

Kind Regards.

Onur Özkaraman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2019 via mobile

Great Hotel
Rooms were clean, the beds were very comfortable
staff were super friendly and helpful.
The food was great.
The Hotel is greatly located,close to all interest.
Highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
We will definitely come back.
This is our favourite hotel in Istanbul
Dina

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Dina-Ulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrestigeIstanbul, Satış Müdürü at Prestige Hotel Old City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2019

Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation.

We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on that your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms and amenities as well as our services and food offerings.

Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

with kindest regards,

Onur Özkaraman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews