We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had amazing seafood plate”
Review of Hidden Garden

Hidden Garden
Ranked #1 of 15 267 Restaurants in Istanbul
Price range: US$6 - US$15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Sultanahmet
Description: Turkish and Mediterranean cuisine at your service
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

We had amazing seafood plate for two mu wife loves the food very much service perfect we love the hidden garden very much magic garden highly recomended hidden garden

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank 452hikmete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (386)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 386 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

i had an amazing experience at hidden garden mezze. the chicken kebab was juicy and amazing the side that came with it were amazing as well my favorite being the rice and fries. the appetizer plate had different varieties and was amazing as well. the prices of the food were very extremely reasonable. if you visit istanbul i really recommend this restaurant to anyone coming here!

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank 776duaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

100% RECOMMEND!!! The food was very tasty, and the service was AMAZING!! The scenery is also really beautiful, and there are a lot of seating areas and my family really enjoyed the food. This place deserves a full five stars!

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank 830nabilai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

VERY NICE RESTAURANT! The food is amazing and the workers are very friendly. If you come by this area, its definitely something you should try. Beautiful scenery as well! The kebab,appetizer plate, and teas are amazing! Very reasonable price as well.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank maha_arshad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

My second time here but always get better and then food fish kebab or steaks everything here very delicious and clean thanks alll ..!!

Date of visit: February 2021
2  Thank ciobaba_34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hidden Garden also viewed

 

Been to Hidden Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.