We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel in Istanbul”
Review of Best Point Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Best Point Hotel
Ranked #32 of 1 163 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

I and my mom took a week trip to Turkey to celebrate mom's 70th birthday. It's our mom and daughter trip alone.

We had a great time in Istanbul and unforgettable moment in Best Point Hotel! Gokhan and Mohamed threw a surprise event for my mom. She was really happy and touched!!

Thank you Gokhan, my brother! I'd appreciate it all what you did for us. We brought back great and sweet memories.
My mom also thanked you a lot! I aslo want to thank Mohamed, Ramazan, and Seda. Hope you guys are well. We will remember your guys kindness! Hopefully see you again soon.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Hyeongjoo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1 079)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 1 079 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

The best hotel in all Istanbul! Perfect well coming, wormi staff, lovely breakfast & great location a real pleasure. The area is very safe and so butiful. We are planning to come again soon. We had an unforgettable experience.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Shemesh3010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Hotel located in Sultanahmet area, clean, staff super polite and friendly; we book a room with ammam and was fantastic stay!!!! Buffet breakfast are amazing sweet & salted bread, local cheese, salads, cold cuts..... Hotel is very clean and staff in the reception helping us for organize our visits around the city. If we've again a chance to visit Istanbul
for sure will be back, Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pollone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Hope to come back one day again! Lovely place, everything was clean. Very pleasant people. They did a present for us also. Very beautiful view from the breakfast place. Nice food. Location is very good.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Olesia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

Location is too good..
Breakfast has alot of variety...
Tea and cofee time till evening is a bonus..
Staff is really good all time ready to help you with anything...
Mustafa, Hamza, Gurkan and all others were really good.
Regard
Akhtar
Pakistan

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank 03335167107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sultanahmet
Hotel Seraglio
Hotel Seraglio
#21 of 1 163 in Istanbul
1 016 reviews
Sultanahmet
GLK PREMIER Acropol Suites & Spa
GLK PREMIER Acropol Suites & Spa
#42 of 1 163 in Istanbul
603 reviews
Sultanahmet
Oba Hotel
Oba Hotel
#31 of 1 163 in Istanbul
714 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sultanahmet
Saba Sultan Hotel
Saba Sultan Hotel
#35 of 1 163 in Istanbul
871 reviews
Sultanahmet
Hotel Darussaade Istanbul
Hotel Darussaade Istanbul
#84 of 1 163 in Istanbul
745 reviews
Sultanahmet
Best Western Empire Palace
Best Western Empire Palace
#48 of 1 163 in Istanbul
1 557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Point Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Point Hotel

Address: Cankurtaran Mah. Akbiyik Cad. No:71 Sultanahmet, Fatih, Istanbul, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sultanahmet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Istanbul
#25 Romantic Hotel in Istanbul
#27 Business Hotel in Istanbul
#62 Best Value Hotel in Istanbul
Price Range: R676 - R1 867 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Point Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Point Hotel is a 1st class boutique hotel serving with 1 Suite Room, 8 Deluxe Rooms, 9 Standard Rooms and 2 Economic Rooms all furnished with a great elegance in Sultanahmet region. The terrace of our hotel will be welcoming you with a magnificent panorama. On one side Blue Mosque and on the other side Hagia Sofia and Marmara Sea will fascinate you. You can access Blue Mosque, Hagia Sofia, Hippodrome, Obelisk, Basilica Cistern, Binbirdirek Cistern, Grand Bazaar, Topkapi Palace and German Fountain only in walking distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Best Point Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Point Istanbul
Hotel Best Point

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing