We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 099)
Filter reviews
1 099 results
Traveller rating
872
184
25
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
872
184
25
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue mosque turkey walking distance old city baklava breakfast terrace marmara sea sultanahmet area main sites turkish bath visit istanbul hagia sophia small hotel location is excellent fatih tram attractions
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1 099 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Beautiful city....excellent hotel! Friendly and helpful staff(thank you Hassan, Osai, Mehmet, Saida(breakfast area)and all the lovely people at Best Point). The room was very clean. Everything was perfect ....we did not want to leave :(

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

We were welcomed by the most friendly staff members. They were very helpful and helped plan our entire 3 day stay in Istanbul. Highly recommend esp for first timers. Very cosy and private. Location is ideal as it's right in the old city and all famous places like blue mosque, Hagia Sophia are at walking distance. Doesn't not serve lunch or dinner but the entire street has tons of places. For us, the best was the staff members. Never met so friendly and amazingly helpful people. We have gone to Cappadocia and Antalya after that but haven't received anything of that level with regards to service and customer loyalty. Highly recommended!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fariha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Very good hotel good breakfast friendly stuff what ever you ask they will run to get it ...100% happy with our stay if we decide to come back we will choose this hotel for our stay ...recommended...good location less than 5 minute walking to the main square under blue mosque and agia Sofia

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BILLY21FIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

It just ticked all the boxes, they even took care of me after i had checked out, says it all

great breakfast on roof top with 180 view of sea and other way is blue mosque

now noise like the last place i was in

on the door step of the tourist area

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 397tim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

we stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and have to tell you that the location is very good and all major attractions are walk able distance from Hotel.

unlimited wine evening time and very good breakfast morning time. staff is very goo and friendly. even they hosted my son 20 birthday by arranging cake.

I strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank raj r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews