We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$132
Expedia.comUS$133
eDreamsUS$132
TravelocityUS$133
Orbitz.comUS$133
CheapTicketsUS$133
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10 409)
Filter reviews
10 410 results
Traveller rating
8 148
1 596
388
149
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8 148
1 596
388
149
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviews noodles breeze bar cheers pub nuga gama shisha bar coffee stop lagoon restaurant tao restaurant london grill chutneys served excellent service seafood sri lanka special thanks coffee shop keep up the good work executive floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 10 410 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

I visited the Lagoon after a long time with my fiancee on 27th Jan.. Amazing place and she loved it. The food was fabulous and great service. Special thanks to Damith and the other service staff who were very attentive and arranged us an exclusive place surrounded by the lake which made us feel really special. Keep up good work and we will definitely visit again.!!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AnushanFdo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinnamon Grand, General Manager at Cinnamon Grand Colombo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Anushan,

Greetings from Cinnamon Grand Colombo!

Thank you for visiting us & sharing your experience.

We are overwhelmed by your encouraging words of praise.

We do look forward in welcoming you to Cinnamon Grand once again soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

We had dinner@ noodle restaurant iwas great and the staff very friendly the food was emasing.spcial mentionig managerThushara and the team are very helpful.its my wife birthday they are organised cake.than KS noodle team we came back soon.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 403sanjeewas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinnamon Grand, General Manager at Cinnamon Grand Colombo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sanjeewa,

Greetings from Cinnamon Grand Colombo!

Many thanks for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us at the Noodles.

We hope to have you return once again.

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

The value for money is reasonable. The coffee is quite good. And the meals were surprisingly good. Milan was out server and he did an excellent with being quick with the orders & the live band was outstanding!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank P6289BCjohnm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinnamon Grand, General Manager at Cinnamon Grand Colombo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Cinnamon Grand Colombo!

Many thanks for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us.

We hope to see you soon.

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

Staff was super friendly and the food arrived much faster than expected. The portions are generously served. Defietely will be back again. They had arranged the table in a quite and peaceful location. Really enjoyed the dinner. Food was way past our expectations. Excellent service

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank heshane2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinnamon Grand, General Manager at Cinnamon Grand Colombo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Heshan,

Greetings from Cinnamon Grand Colombo!

Many thanks for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us.

Glad to hear that you enjoyed our food & services.

We hope to see you soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

We had a great time at your restaurant .The food was really delicious and we appreciate your service. We are looking forward to visit your restaurant in the future and we will tell others about your food and service.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 279jeevand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinnamon Grand, General Manager at Cinnamon Grand Colombo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jeevan,

Thank you for your five star review & glad to hear you enjoyed our seafood cuisine at the Lagoon.

Your comments are much appreciated.

Please do visit us again for yet another memorable experience.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews