We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveller rating
442
76
14
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
442
76
14
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews khmer massage sister hotel tuk tuk four poster bed small hotel complimentary massage wonderful stay three nights wonderful hotel breakfast was excellent swimming pool busy city welcome drink room was large no lift the river siem reap
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 542 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018

It's a beautiful boutique hotel with the most beautiful staff. The service is totally worth the stay. The room is cleaned very frequently, really makes you feel like home. The staff is highly trained, incredible polite and friendly and the level of service is way beyond what you can expect. They have thought about everything. We will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anders722018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Beautiful property with an amazing staff. We enjoyed every bit of our stay at La Rose. It's beautiful style, good service, friendly staff, easy access to tourist spots. We had a spacious bed room and very comfortable. The meal at restaurant was excellent and the massage was great too. We definitely recommend this property to anyone who are travelling to this city. We will be back someday.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drgilbertlincolin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

We had a great time with La Rose. Everything was so perfect and we love everything from the hotel, staff, breakfast, room and massage. We will be back one day and highly recommend this hotel for everybody.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alexdvh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

This is one of the best hotels that we have been travelling. We were asked to stay here for a night before transferred to accommodate at the sister hotel, La Rose Suites due to it was fully booked on our first night.

We were delighted with the professional yet friendly staff, the beautiful environment, lovely large, comfortable room and all the extra features that made it a high quality experience. They are all genuinely pleased to see you, to talk with you, to share their experiences and their knowledge and they simply can not do enough to help. The best thing about them - is that they also know when to leave you alone. Their ability to read the person, the mood, the moment and then get it just right is amazing. We celebrated a birthday there and were surprised by a cake. Thank you to the team for the memorable stay even though just for a night.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank devissheela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

La Rose boutique hotel and spa has everythiong. Staff is wonderful and attentive, the decoration is beatiful and it is good relaxation place to stay and rest, especially we enjoyed the spa treatment and homemade dishes in the breakfast and dinner. Congratulations to the super high stadard staff. We had a fantastic stay.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harrietp578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews