We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Lime
Nearby Hotels
US$100
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Kabiki(Phnom Penh)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$41
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$200
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$82
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TeaHouse(Phnom Penh)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anise Hotel(Phnom Penh)
US$37
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
G Mekong Hotel(Phnom Penh)
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 722)
Filter reviews
1 722 results
Traveller rating
825
652
173
59
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
825
652
173
59
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolalley catnational museumroyal palacepassion fruit juicetuk tukgarden rooman oasistop floorthe rivermain poolsmall alleyday bedmosquito netside streetconstruction workceiling fan
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1 722 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed 2 nights, at this lovely hotel. Staff pleasant and welcoming. Good choice for breakfast. Room adequate for our staff, nice shower and bathroom.
The drinks reasonably priced.
Well placed to visit the palace etc. Tut tut drivers outside helpful and accommodating
Loved the pool area

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our first stop after landing in Cambodia, and it was a great place to settle in from a long flight from the US. We stayed in one of the rooms with a private pool and really took advantage of the cool water after walking around in the sun for hours. Everything is clean and the service was excellent - delicious passion fruit drinks at arrival, accommodating and helpful staff, eager but not pushy tuk tuk drivers available whenever you need, and good food at the little restaurant.

There are a lot of nearby attractions you can access on foot, which was nice because it gave us a chance to walk and take in the sights on our way to places like the Royal Palace and riverfront walk. It's worth walking to the Central Market, too, even though it's a bit further. Be prepared to haggle :) The Russian Market has slightly more authentic merchandise.

Definitely make a point to see the Killing Fields outside the city...while it's a lot to take in, it was probably our favorite site in all of Cambodia (and we spent time in Kampot, Koh Rong, and Siem Reap...). The audio tour was incredible.

Our tuk tuk driver, Johnny, was awesome and super helpful with anywhere we wanted to go. He was great and deserves a personal shoutout!

Overall we really enjoyed our stay at Blue Lime. We had drinks at the restaurant every night (taking advantage of the happy hour specials!) which was a nice way to end a long day of exploring the city. The pool and poolside cabanas are great. Great place for the cost, too!

Room Tip: Private pool rooms are great if you can get a good deal
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jade B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms are just ok. They look better in the pictures. They are fairly clean. The staff is satisfactory. The room set up was awkward as we had to go through the balcony to access the washroom. We did not feel we got the value for what we paid. Our booking, breakfast was not included which cost us another $6 per person. I would probably not recommend this hotel to a friend or family.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Vivien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for one night and then went back for our last 3 nights in Cambodia after 3 weeks in this wonderful country. For our last 3 nights we were in a gorgeous, huge room near the pool, it was clean and comfortable and had a little courtyard. The cleaners showed us the opposite rooms with private pools - this pool was much bigger than expected but we were very happy to use the bigger hotel pool. I felt like Cleopatra lying on a curtained bed with a fan above me drinking wine by the pool after a day hiking around PP. This is our 3rd visit to this city, we previously stayed at Raffles when the Australian dollar was strong but from now on will stay at Blue Lime. Grace and the guys at reception were friendly and helpful and the location is perfect. Make sure you eat at Friends and across the road Kabbas in the next street.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank wildnorth2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

We recently stayed for a few nights at the Blue Lime. Unfortunately our stay was disappointing. The overall standard of cleanliness left a lot to be desired both in our room and in the common parts. Also we found the staff the least friendly from all the places we stayed on our trip. All in all very disappointing.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank travelwithoutmercy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grace P, General Manager at Blue Lime, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear travelwithoutmercy,

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay with us with the Tripadvisor community. We all feel unhappy knowing that you weren't able to enjoy your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused. We’ll make sure to address the issues you encountered with during our next meeting.

We look forward to be at your service next time.

Sincerely yours,
Grace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews