We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
1
2
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
2
0
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 2 February 2020 via mobile

The hotel located quite far from the city area unless you do have a car or with travel agency so it should be fine for you to move around . Located in the same building with a department store and restaurant . Room kept cleaned and huge room with many electric sockets.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank 616shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2019 via mobile

I stay in this hotel right now when i am writing this review. I was aboard on long flight from jeddah saudi arabia and the travel agent pick this hotel for short stay.

The hotel is close to the aiport, i stay in twin bed room and i feel calming when entering t he room. Even the lobby is not too big, but the room is spacy, clean, with minimalist design but still cozy as well. The bathroom also spacious and modern. The electricity socket is for international usage ,(this is very important to me because i forgot my converter). The wifi router also in the room so you dont need to worrying about internet connection.

They also having groceries in the same building, very convenient.

At first i was underestimate this hotel because the lobby is just small like commonly budget hotel, but the room is satisfying me very much .

Definitely will come back here when i have chance to visiting brunai.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Putriput
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

This is one of the latest additions of a shopping mall combined with hotel and apartment accomodation in Brunei.

Based on past travels overseas, this location is relatively convenient, but access to ATMs and public transport might be a concern, especially for families with small kids.

The ground floor has a well stocked and large locally based supermarket, which can easily restock your traveling essentials like toiletries, dry food, bottled drinks and a whole lot more.

There are lifts and escalators available to bring you to all levels to access the shops. Being a local, I've never had the need to use the hotel or apartment accommodations. So my review is limited to the other parts of the mall.

Toilets are relatively clean and can be found at the ends of the building, while escalators are located centrally, near the lifts.

There are plenty of restaurants with a choice of cuisines such as lebanese food (one of my favourites), arabic food (another local favourite) a fast food chain (IDEAL) which is relatively cheap and offers a menu which is surprisingly competitive compared to other internationally renowned food chains (e.g. KFC, McDonalds etc.)

About once or maybe even twice a month my family of five, buy food from the above tried and tested, lebanese, arabic and IDEAL food chain cuisines conveniently located all under one roof. Coming back from work, I typically place an order at all three restaurants (a little something from each) for each member of the family. I typically use the prayer room on the first floor while waiting for the orders to be prepared. Hint, the Lebanese restaurant usually takes the longest to prepare, followed by the Arabic food and IDEAL. Hence I order in that particular sequence, to save time. Altogether takeaway food results in an interesting culinary mixture for my young family of five.

Parking areas plentiful, but can be full at the weekends. If you are renting a car, worthwhile to go a few rounds to find a convenient parking nearby the entrances.

The ground floor has other eateries, but mostly for grab and go types of food and drinks.

The 2nd and 3rd floor have other shops and activity based services mainly catered for young kids.

Overall the building is relatively new, well maintained and clean. For locals in the area it has become a strategic location for shopping. For overseas travelers, access to ATMs and public transport might be a concern. But for adults there is a bus stop within walking distance.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank sofis644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews