We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$142
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alstadt Hotel(Baku)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$250
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Premier Hotel(Baku)(Great Value!)
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$116
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
US$190
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$273/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$78
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (650)
Filter reviews
650 results
Traveller rating
533
94
15
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
94
15
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszest restaurantcaspian seagreat hotelthe executive loungebusiness loungetop flooreach morningrooms are spaciousbars and restaurantsflame towersexcellent staybusiness tripspecial thanksswimming poolbreakfast buffetcity viewfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 650 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed in Marriott Absheron i like the hotel as it's close to most of the tourist attractions, also, it's clean and comfortable. i like the breakfast timing as it's longer than other hotel, till 11:30 am.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Fatima4449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hands down, JW Marriot Absheron is a must visit and stay hotel when visiting Baku. It's got a prime location, minutes away from the Boulevard walkway and close to multiple restaurants and shops.

If your looking for service, this is the place to be. From Checking In, room service, porter service and additionally concierge recommendations, they've got it all! Also, the terrace restaurants and bars is something to visit with great music and atmosphere.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jadh89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

JW Marriott is a superb place to stay. The staff is very helpful and polite. The location is also very convenient as there are many restaurants near the hotel. It has a beautiful and grand lobby. The rooms are very luxurious and comfortable. The suite in which we are staying has a beautiful view. I think you will never regret your decision of having yourself here.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank bajjomanno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here and is one of the best hotels
That I have ever stayed in very good in
All areas made to feel very welcome and special
Very good lounge and pool
And spa
Nothing was wrong at all I would stay here again
My room was just the best

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank derekbibby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've now stayed at the JW Marriott in Baku twice and I have to say that I have been thoroughly impressed with the hotel, staff, food and service! The pricing is extremely reasonable for a JW Marriott level of quality.

The hotel location is great if you're working near Port Baku and every meal I had was outstanding - they have a great chef working there. Staff are friendly and well trained and do their absolute best to make you feel at home.

Very impressed, will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maple_leaf_expats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews