We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Best Best cafe in the world, try surely”

Hard Rock Cafe Baku
Ranked #3 of 718 Restaurants in Baku
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Description: Authentic American flavors meet the beautiful local ambience of the Caucasus region at Hard Rock Cafe Baku.
Restaurant details
Description: Authentic American flavors meet the beautiful local ambience of the Caucasus region at Hard Rock Cafe Baku.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Please try JUMBO COMBO. All the food are great also
We stay 4 night in baku and every night we try this cafe❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank Dooneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRCBaku2016, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Dooneh ,
Thank you very much for taking the time to place comments regarding your visit to our cafe. We're really happy to offer our guests authentic experiences that rock.
We are honored for being positively scored on your most recent visit to the Hard Rock Cafe in Baku.
Once again thank you very much for visiting the Hard Rock Cafe Baku and hope to see you back very soon.

Regards,
Anar Mikayilov
Hard Rock Cafe Baku
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (722)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

93 - 97 of 722 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

every thing about every thing is great!
delicious meal and drink with nice staff
special thanks to Mr.Demirov

Thank MoSen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRCBaku2016, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear MoSen K,
Thank you for your review and for choosing Hard Rock Cafe Baku.
I'm happy that you enjoyed our cocktails. We're doing our best to deliver best quality service. We’re looking forward to having you again as a guest in our restaurant. We will pass your comment to Demirov Seylan.
One more time, thanks a lot for your visit and your review.

Regards,
Anar Mikayilov
Hard Rock Cafe Baku
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Thanks to Ilkin and Sabina for making this experience great, by being friendly, positive and helpful.

Thank Nigar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRCBaku2016, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Nigar S,
Thank you for your interest in the Hard Rock Cafe Baku. We really appreciate your positive feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our food choice and had great experience with Ilkin.
Once again thank you very much for visiting the Hard Rock Baku and dedicating some time for feedback!

Regards,
Anar Mikayilov
General Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Baku

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Great place, nice atmosphere and the food is really nice. The staff is super friendly. One of the best restaurants in Baku.

Thank Mujtaba G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRCBaku2016, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mujtaba G,
We appreciate you for visiting Hard Rock Café Baku and posting such positive feedback.
We are happy that your received outstanding experience in our cafe and surely will pass on your encouraging comments to staff memebers.
The team at Hard Rock Café Baku looks forward to seeing you back with us soon and enjoy your trip in Baku!

Regards,
Anar Mikayilov
General Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Baku

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile


He is so nice and friendly, help us to choose drinks and meals patiently and gave us lots of information about the baku interesting places, he was so gentle at all

Thank Saeed R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRCBaku2016, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Saeed R,
Thank you for your review and for choosing Hard Rock Cafe Baku.
I'm happy that you enjoyed your experience with us and we’re looking forward to having you again as a guest in our restaurant. I’m glad to know that you enjoyed had a great time.
One more time, thanks a lot for your visit and your review.

Regards,

Anar Mikayilov
General Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Baku

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Baku also viewed

Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Baku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing