We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$95
View deal
Hotels.com
US$95
View deal
Priceline
US$79
View deal
Booking.comUS$105
Radissonhotels.comUS$95
ZenHotels.comUS$114
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
136
36
8
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
136
36
8
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel nice room the hotel staff comfortable rooms sauna exchange personnel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Great place for me the main attraction is the sauna and hammam no complaints and a big thank you instead. I don't know what else to say. Try to lower the price for me next time, I've been a pretty good customer. At least give me a special deal on a spa package. Why does this have to be 200 characters???

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vahe345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Hotel Yerevan, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear Vahe345, Thank you for the feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, We are glad that you liked our service and we will be doubly pleased when we will see you again in our hotel . Thank you once again for appreciating all our efforts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2021

Շատ դժգոհ ենք, Ձեր սպասարկումից.
Բոինգ խմբի համերգին էինք Ձեզ մոտ, ուզեցինք կոկտեյլներ խմել, պարզվում է Ձեզ մոտ կոկտեյլը ջրի բաժակով են մատուցում, Տեքիլա սանրայս կոկտեյլի մեջ պարզվում է ալկոհոլ չկա, էլ չեմ ասում, որ 5 հատ կոկտեյլը բերեցին 60 րոպեում.
Շատ դժգոհ ենք, բացի երաժշտությունից մնացած ամենինչից դժգոհ ենք, որևէ մեկին խորհուրդ չեմ տա գա ձեզ մոտ կոկտեյլ խմելու, քանի որ կոկտեյլի փոխարեն ջրի բաժակով( գոնե կարելի էր գեղեցիկ մատուցել) գունավոր ինչ-որ բան են բերում.

We are very dissatisfied with your service.
We were in Radisson Blue Hotel in Yereven at the Boeing group concert, we wanted to drink cocktails, it turns out that they serve the cocktails with a glass of water( I have the picture of the cocktail, it was awful), it turns out that there is no alcohol in the Tequila Sunrise cocktail, not to mention that they brought 5 cocktails in 60 minutes.
We are very unhappy, we are dissatisfied with everything except the music, I would not advise anyone to come to you for a cocktail, because instead of a cocktail they bring something colored with a glass of water (at least it could be served nicely).

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 401gayanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Hotel Yerevan, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we do appreciate it. We take under consideration all reviews whether it’s positive or negative as we are always looking for new ways to improve.We hope you give us a second chance as we wish to change your experience around.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2021

This time I was very disappointed about the hotel staff’s behaviour. (1) When arriving earlier in the morning at 5am, the reception staff told me that I have to pay my six-day stay immediately. Since I was very tired due to night flights, I asked whether I could do it next stay. However, the hotel staff started a discussion about the hotel’s rules and requirements, and only after exchange of arguments, he provided me with the room key - in an unfriendly manner. (2) The evening before my early departure (again a night flight), I asked and agreed a wake up call for 2am. Nevertheless, the reception did not call me! The hotel staff is not reliable. (3) When addressing the missing wake-up call, the hotel staff did not apologised, nothing. One the one hand, he told me that he was not aware about the agreed call. Apart from this, he explained me that he was busy with the check-in of another guest. Such approach and argumentation is unacceptable! The hotel staff is inadequately trained for the job.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gkuhli148621
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Hotel Yerevan, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2021

Dear Gernot ,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we do appreciate it. We take under consideration all reviews whether it’s positive or negative as we are always looking for new ways to improve. Please be informed that according to our hotel policy full payment should be done upon arrival at the reception. I am disappointed to see your comments about our staff as they are more than helpful and come out of their way to assist our guests. As for this case with wake-up call, please accept our apologies. We thank you once again for being our guest and look forward to host you again.
Kind Regards.
Syuzanna Grigoryan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021

never again. The stay was really not worth the money. The room was dark, I did not get the ordinary amount of towels, I only had a single, small one for my stay. Four requests at the reception were ignored.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank oherz678530
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Hotel Yerevan, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2021

Thank you for letting us know your opinion and comments after the stay. It is a pity to know that we were not able to make you feel 100% satisfied. We will take into consideration your feedback in order to improve our services. Accept our sincere apologies we will do our best for your next stay .We thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you at our hotel in future.

Warm Regards.
Syuzanna Grigoryan
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Great hotel and relaxed stay. Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms.
Just 2 points, should consider segregation for Halal food for its Customers. Housekeeping utilities to be enhanced as we needed to call them for every things needed and understanding English for the HK staff was a tussle at time.
Otherwise a perfect place and always recommended.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sirajmaster02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Hotel Yerevan, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear sirajmaster02,

Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Yerevan .We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our service.We are pleased to see that our services were up to your liking.Accept our sincere apologies we will do our best for your next stay .We thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you at our hotel in future.

Warm Regards.
Syuzanna Grigoryan
Front Office Supervisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews