We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/12/11
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/12/11
Trip.com
US$35
View deal
Booking.comUS$36
PricelineUS$53
ZenHotels.comUS$57
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 160)
Filter reviews
1 160 results
Traveller rating
923
190
37
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
923
190
37
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel viet restaurant lovely pool area enjoyed my stay central location recommend this hotel pleasant stay vietnam hoi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1 160 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2020

I came here with my partner and could honestly say that it has been nothing but great staying here, though it was short. The staff went above and beyond to make us comfortable, especially the manager. She checked us in quickly and provided us a list of where to eat and visit. The space was serene and and had lots of natural light. I also appreciated how eco-friendly they were with their reusable soap containers, complimentary water, as well as towels. Love it!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank thule00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khanh Le, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2020

Thank you very much for your great review.
We are happy to know you had an enjoyable stay with us.
Your kind words will be share to all the team to keep them motivated.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the next time.
With best regards,

EMM Hotel Hue team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2020

This is a great place to stay at. We arrived at the hotel and the general manager, Loc, upgraded us to a VIP room since our room was not ready. The room is super clean and bed is also comfortable. The staff were very friendly. Overall the service at the hotel is very great.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 432minhl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khanh Le, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review.
We are delighted to know you had a good stay with us.
We hope to have another chance to welcome you back.
With kind regards,

EMM Hotel Hue team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at Emm Hue Hotel . It located within easy distance of many destinations. The room was large, clean and extremely comfortable. It had everything I needed the food and service in the restaurant and bar was excellent.FOM sứa really impressed . She is very friendly and helfull . I would definitely return.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 76toann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le Khanh, Tổng giám đốc at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review.
We are happy to know you had an enjoyable stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the next time.
With kind regards,

EMM Hotel Hue team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2020 via mobile

This hotel was the perfect place for our stay in Hue! Very clean, well air-conditioned, and the service was extremely friendly (as we found was very common throughout Hue). There is a well-maintained pool too keep cool during the hot days, and a great Vietnamese restaurant next door. All for a very reasonable price. I would gladly stay again!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nicolo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le Khanh, Tổng giám đốc at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2020

Thank you very much for your staying with us and taking the time to post review on tripadvisor.
We are delighted to know you had a great stay with us especially our team and service.
We will share your kind words to all the team to keep them motivated.
Look forward to welcoming you back in near future.
With best regards,

EMM Hotel Hue team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2020

Visited Hue with my family this month and was recommended this hotel by my mom as she has been going here for years. I rarely ever write reviews but it was a comfortable stay.
The rooms were very clean and spacious as they have been through a renovation only 2-3 years ago.
There is a pool to cool off especially in the summer when it’s too hot.
The staff are incredibly friendly, gave us good advice, as well as helped us out with small favors throughout our stay.
The location is the best part as it is in the center of town and can get to tourist sites as well as the best restaurants/food easily.
Overall, 5/5 for value + quality. Will be back here if we visit Hue any time in the future.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dannydeftly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khanh Le, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2020

Thank you very much for your great review.
We are delighted to know you had an enjoyable stay with us.
Your positive feedback will encourage our team on providing the best service to our guests.
We look forward to welcoming yo back in the next time.
Kind regards,

EMM Hotel Hue team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews