We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 384)
Filter reviews
2 384 results
Traveller rating
1 929
385
56
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 929
385
56
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fruit no elevator cold towels on arrival friendliest staff amazing staff budget hotel air con banana pancakes train station breakfast was included welcome drink star service rooms are clean great value for money night market private car
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 2 384 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Spacious rooms for reasonable price. Clean beds and towels and (finally) English speaking staff which doesn't pretend that they understand you. We feel lucky that we found this place. I would stay here with pleasure next time in Hue.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kasia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After reading all of the reviews on here, I still managed to be surprised at how amazing the staff was here. They absolutely made me feel at home. They were incredibly accommodating, helpful and kind.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank GoPlaces199820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

It was the second time for me at the Jade hotel in as many years, i had an 8 night stay here in august,as usual its a hotel that is so well run and it is always great to stay here.The staff in this hotel are just so wonderful,friendly,helpful and knowledgeable,i couldnt stay anywhere else in this wonderful city called HUE.

Room Tip: i stayed on the 4th floor and it was very quiet
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank patrickjvella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed here one single night while visiting Hue and were entirely satisfied by our experience. The rooms are nice and clean, staff is friendly.
Although the hostel is a little bit out of the center (and not too close from the imperial city), it is only a matter of 15-30mn walking or taking a cheap taxi. Enjoy your time there !

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Aurélien L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Its like you re coming back home after few months, just perfect ! The girls whose working here are so kind And full of attention, you wish Never have to leave this place ! Thank you for your advices, your help, your food and for being so sweet And friendly !

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Raf M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews