We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 22:00
Save
1-Day Tour by Private Car: Black Virgin Mountain, Cao Dai Temple & Cu Chi Tunnel
51

Book in advance
from
R 2 606,93
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Tiger Tours
from R 2 606,93
More Info
from R 926,91
More Info
from R 1 255,19
More Info
from R 2 413,82
More Info
Reviews (851)
Filter reviews
851 results
Traveller rating
782
54
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
782
54
9
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 851 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2019

Fantastic tour! Our guides, Tina and Indigo were amazing. Great story tellers and took us to parts of the city we’d never seen. A truly unique and welcoming experience. Also, selected a fantastic vegetarian option for us.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Cdsmith321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LoanTran_TigerTours, Owner at Tiger Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2019

All we want to say is THANK YOU to you and everyone who has supported us, worked with us and believed in us. Together with our professional team, we promise to do our best to cater to every little thing you need. As a matter of fact, we are looking forward to serving you in the following years.
Sending you our warm hugs and love from Tiger team <3

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2019

We had a great day with are guide Cong, he was very knowlegdable and friendly.
The high light of the tour was the Cu Chi tunnels.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LoanTran_TigerTours, Owner at Tiger Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2019

Thank you very much for sharing. We're always eager to hear your opinions to improve our services better day by day. Thanks so much for choosing us. Let us know if there is anything we can ever do to assist you further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2019

Tiger Tours and specifically our host Cong are first rate. Cong is thoroughly knowledgeable and a charming host. He answered all questions and provided a nice window into the culture and history surrounding this area. We strongly recommend that you consider this most enjoyable tour. Lunch was very good in an extremely pleasant surrounding. The whole day just kept getting better!!! Nice job Cong

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank mpgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LoanTran_TigerTours, Owner at Tiger Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2019

Thank you for your review. We totally understand a knowledgeable guide made the experience perfect and we cannot tell you how much happy we are after read your sharing. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

We had a blast, family and friends group of 10 people ages 15-84 years old. Felt totally safe on the backs of the scooters with these lovely ladies who were our drivers, tour guides and taught us about Vietnam and all the delicious foods we were eating along the way. And they documented it all for us with photos so we could hold on! Definitely recommend doing this tour.

Thank michelledM8748WJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LoanTran_TigerTours, Owner at Tiger Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2019

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, Tiger Tours is pleased to be a part of your trip to Vietnam and we are delighted that you and your family enjoyed and felt happy with our service. On behalf of Tiger team, we sincerely thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in Vietnam next time <3
Tiger Loving Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2019 via mobile

We are a family w teens and it was a blast! Booked four tours with them and we had/have Joy as our main guide. Totally lives up to her name...joy was/is joyful and speaks great English and a true gem to the company! We did the cu Chi tunnel tour , the Mekong delta tour, city tour and a last minute bike city tour. Not my cup of tea as its nerve wrecking w bikes every which way but the girls were super safe, careful and confident. We had great conversations and the kindest sweetest and well informed guides ever!! We have done many tours around the world n can honestly say ...one of our best experiences! Plus the street food we had w them was amazing! Plus Joy took us on couple quick walking tours around the area for shopping n truly went above and beyond. Lastly thank you Tranh for your warm & swift emails prior to our visit. Will miss you & best to all the ladies we met! Looking forward to our last tour tomorrow!!

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank jordjas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LoanTran_TigerTours, Owner at Tiger Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2019

Thank you very much for your nice words and we're glad that you enjoyed your tour with us. Your compliment is a great motivation for us to keep working harder and providing better experiences for our valued guests. Best wishes to you and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews