We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Silverland Yen Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$118
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

PARKROYAL Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$105
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New World Saigon Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$168
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$78
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$59
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bich Duyen Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$18
US$17
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Continental Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$90
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Duc Vuong Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$21
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$30/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$364
US$261
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
73
89
35
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
89
35
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswar remnants museummr haigeneral managerindependence palacesteam roomthis hotel is highly recommendedbasic needsbasic facilitiesrooms were clean and tidybeef noodlestop floorevery guesthotel managerminutes from the airportfront officetourist sightsfavorite hotel
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018

ample room, large bathroom, street view to the north, quiet! The hotel serves are varied item breakfast buffet. The hotel also offers spa with jacuzzi pool, steam room, fitness equipment and business center. Two large rooms that could be used for meetings or parties were available. From this location, my friends and I took 10 minute walks to Restaurant 21, Taco Rico, and Au Parc. very helpful staff.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank asiajane56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AristoSaigonHotel, General Manager at Aristo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Asiajane56,

Greetings from Aristo Saigon!

It was a pleasure to welcome you to Aristo Saigon and we thank you for taking the time to share your review.

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast, accommodation, facilities and the friendly services of the team. Our location provides convenient access to city attractions, office buildings, shopping centers and enables our guests to discover this vibrant city on a new perspective.

On behalf of the hotel team, thank you for a wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Best wishes,
Hai Tran
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Chose a cozier hotel for my first day in Vietnam. People at Aristo Saigon Hotel were very kind and helpful. Got upgraded freely to a bigger room. They even prepared a take-away breakfast for us since we were leaving very early (4 am) the next morning ! Hard to beat for the price.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank desrosiersmathieu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AristoSaigonHotel, General Manager at Aristo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Desrosiersmathieu,

Greetings from Aristo Saigon!

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that you had such a good experience with our accommodation and hospitality on the first day in Vietnam.

Our staff will be honored by your compliments about the fantastic customer service you received and will be delighted that they could make your stay with us even more special.

Thank you for your recommendations to other travelers. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,
Hai Tran
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Our first time in Ho Chi Minh Cityat the start of our tour of Vietnam. This is a well located hotel in walking distance of many sights as well as conveniently placed for restaurants etc. Welcoming and pleasant staff. Good value.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank steve c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AristoSaigonHotel, General Manager at Aristo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Steve C,

Greetings from Aristo Saigon!

There are few things greater than learning that the guests experience at Aristo Saigon was nothing short of exceptional and we thank you for sharing this magnificent recommendation. Our hotel sits next to the heart of this iconic city and our central location is perfect for exploring all of our local sites. Vietnam is truly beautiful, and we hope that you and your family were able to create memories here to last you a lifetime. Hurry back soon!

All the best,
Hai Tran
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Aristo Saigon Hotel, located in the heart of HCMC, is close to food, shopping, night markets, parks and plenty of good sightseeing. Upon arrival, we were met at the taxi, luggage being swept away most courteously by bell hops, we were escorted up the stairs and directed to sit on the couch in front of the registration desk. We were asked for our passports and while we waited on check in , we were served sugared ginger and lemon grass tea. Not being disturbed until our paperwork was done, the ladies working at the desk were fun, insightful, very pleasant and most efficient. Check in - A+

Our room, the executive, was great. Clean in every corner, a bed straight from heaven, with full room amenities, right down to silk robes. The hotel was very quiet, and given we were on the 3rd floor of a very busy city, this was to be commended. Anything you could have needed, you could find in the room; what you could not find could easily be remedied with a phone call to the front desk. Room - A+

Gym, pool and onsite restaurant would lend to a most relaxing stay. Breakfast, included with our room, was great. The buffet is supplemented by Chef's - ready, willing and able to create the breakfast you most want. Onsite Amenities - A+

The aura of this hotel and staff make you feel like you are in the most expensive and elaborate hotel to be found. For my money, and yours, rest assured there will be no negative surprises. Highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AristoSaigonHotel, General Manager at Aristo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Terry B,

Good morning from Aristo Saigon!

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit at Aristo Saigon Hotel. It was wonderful reading your review and knowing that you enjoyed your stay in many aspects. I appreciate your compliment for our entire team. I will certainly share your feedback with everyone as knowing that you had such a wonderful stay makes us feel our job is fulfilled.

Once again, thank you for choosing Aristo Saigon and recommending to your friends and other fellow travellers. The hotel team and I hope to have a chance to welcome you back soon.

Warm regards,
Hai Tran
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

The hotel maintains a quality service with special care to my needs on a business trip. Everyone was nice and they recognized me from my last visit making me feel like at home. I was nicely impressed by how they took care of me ( and even others) at breakfast....saying a warm hello and wishing you a good start of the day. I will choose this hotel again for future business trips. Highly recommend

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Andy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AristoSaigonHotel, General Manager at Aristo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear Andy D,

Greetings from your family of Aristo Saigon!

It is a great honour to receive such wonderful review in knowing that we could make your stay like at home. We thank you for sharing it with the TripAdvisor community and kind compliments on level of service provided. I am confident that this will deeply inspire us in delivering our service quality.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the warmth and hospitality of Aristo Saigon in the near future.

Warm regards,
Hai Tran
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews