We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
V'Spirit Classic Cruise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
V'Spirit Classic Cruise
Tuan Chau Marina The Sundeck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
70 reviews
V'Spirit Classic Cruise
Tuan Chau Marina
The Sundeck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Boat house -
50 Bedrooms, 32 Bathrooms, Sleeps 50
Halong Bay, Quang Ninh Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
shortaylo...
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Me and my boyfriend decided to go on the V'spirit Cruise (2 days, 1 night). We really enjoyed it. The food was tasty, the activities were fun and the top deck was spacious! It wasn't too big, so we got to know everybody else on board. The views were insane :) I would easily recommend this tour! The only thing i would say is, it was quite full on and tiring, rather than relaxing. Do perhaps 3 days, 2 nights would have been better!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great tour”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great tour they took great care of us and there was never a dull moment. Staff was friendly and cabins were clean. Food was great. However they would need a better communication with guests such as offering printed out schedule of the cruise with times, we were caught out with no prior heads up, to get on the small boat to get to the beach so we didn't have time to get ready for it. But overall great value for the money and they try hard to please customers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great trip all round very relaxing beautiful scenery. special mention of our guide Dan who was very helpful. Took many great photos while we were kayaking and sent them on to us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bharat V
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday ”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent experience, Cruise ship was excellent staff was very supportive, guide Duc was very impressed and help full

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah C
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Overnight in along bay”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful trip to halong bay, Duc was very attentive and entertaining, could my do enough for everybody. Good mix of people. Cabins were fantastic, wonderful surprise. Staff were excellent, meals great and lots of activities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing