We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First Class Accommodation & Service”
other travellers have booked this property
The beautiful evening lighting and gardens around the 13m private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beautiful evening lighting and gardens around the 13m private pool
Baan Leelawadee entrance at night time. Beautiful spacious lounge with lots of windows looking out into green garden plants.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The beautiful evening lighting and gardens around the 13m private pool
Baan Leelawadee entrance at night time.
Beautiful spacious lounge with lots of windows looking out into green garden plants.
Dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, utensils, pans, crockery and cutlery.
Huge master bedroom with King sized bed, dressing area and en-suite.
Outside wicker table and chairs for poolside eating with wall fan and spot lights.
Open plan spacious style with paintings, ceiling fans and air con units, spot lights and tiled floor
Beautiful art from local Thai artist in all rooms.
Spacious large open plan design with 220m2 internal area.
Dining area open plan with modern style chairs.
Well lit and styled dining area with easy connection to other rooms.
Plenty of space for formal sit-down meals.
Huge en-suite with double bowls shower, bath and toilet.
Third bedroom also queen bed and double aspect.
Third bedroom has spotlights, ceiling fan, bedside table, wardrobe and air conditioning.
Fourth bedroom with queen bed, ceiling fan, air conditioning.
Jungle outlook!
Forth bedroom looking in - opening patio doors to garden.
Also new fresh ground coffee expresso machine.  Sliding door to dinning room.
Relaxing wicker loungers by the pool.
Outside eating next to private pool
For relaxing ....
Mary Poppins victorian lamp by pool.
Mature gardens surrounding house and pool.
Front garden.
Night lights around perimeter wall.
Entrance to the gated estate with security box.
Villa is only 10 minutes from the local beaches.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alan U
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First Class Accommodation & Service”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Cant speak highly enough of this this villa, everything about it is excellent.

* booking process smooth
* friendly Hans very welcoming and helpful
* villa itself is spotless and has everything you need - large pool, spacious interior etc
* plenty of great local amenities and around 15mins taxi/bike for the city centre madness
* great value for money

Don't hesitate with this one - book it, you definitely wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Thanks for the great review Alan - I am glad you are satisfied and that we met all your expectations - that is our aim!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pet_so
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Well equipped and well maintained house with a beautiful pool - great for kids!”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed here for 13 nights with a family of 5 (kids 1, 3, 5 y) and were very satisfied with the overall experience.

Peter (owner) and Hans (local contact person) are nice and honest people who communicate well. I really felt confident all through the booking process and accommodation.

House:

- Spacious lounge and dining area leading to a very spacious and fully equipped kitchen (including proper automatic espresso machine and dishwasher)

- 4 bedrooms (master and 2 other bedrooms have a lot of space, the 4th one is a bit smaller but still very much ok for a king bed)

- 2 full bathrooms inside (master has a large en-suite with jacuzzi). Toilet and shower also outside

- Modern LG aircon machines in all bedrooms, living room and kitchen. Also very good remote controlled (and quiet) fans in all areas.

- Fast (around 50 mb / s) wifi which was surprisingly stable for Thailand

- 2 good, internet connected TVs and a separate streamer box + cable. We just plugged our Chromecast and FireTV stick to the screens for the occasional evening telly time.

Outside:

- Covered car bay behind the lockable gate to the house lot

- ...and a pretty darn awesome pool - As described in the listing, the pool was completely redone recently and I have to say it is really nice. Size is about 12x5 m (my estimate), with a jacuzzi portion and a shallower end leading to around 1.7 depth at the other end.

- The garden surrounding the pool and on the eastern side of the house is well designed and maintained. Same goes for pool cleaning - everything was well taken care of

- The community also has a clubhouse (1 min walk away) with a larger and also clean communal pool, which we used a few times. The clubhouse grounds also have a compact kids playground, but the equipment was a bit run down so we decided not to use those that much.

Location

- 15-25 min drive to "central" Pattaya / Jomtien - depending on traffic. Easy access to Sukhumvit Rd for moving towards Bangkok / Sattahip / Rayong.

- 10 min to Tesco Lotus / Big C, 10 min to Bangkok Hospital

- Murphy's Irish Pub is 2 min walk from the house and I can absolutely recommend it for very good Thai and Western food (take away also available), coffee / drinks and just for chilling at their pool. The restaurant is well run with great staff.

- Tops supermarket just opened in December 2016 and is super well equipped with high quality Western and local goods. The store is a 7 minute walk away from the villa and I definitely recommend checking it out as a high quality, quick and easy option compared to Tesco or Big C.

- The street leading to the villa area (Soi Khaotalo / Soi Boonsampan) is busy but you dont really hear the action to the house. The great thing about those streets is that they're packed with good services (bakeries, restaurants, 24h minimarts (good selection of basic groceries and everyday needs), pharmacies, local market all within 1-5 min walk)

- We had a car, but you can arrange taxi service thorough Hans or walk 1 minute for local motorbike / car taxi service

Overall, we were highly satisfied with the accommodation and will surely consider staying here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
I am very glad that we made you and your family happy and that you all enjoyed your stay at the villa. Thanks for the great review and we look forward to welcoming you back again sometime soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SLD147
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with a great pool, location o.k.”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The villa is very spacious with a beautiful swimming pool and it's equipped with all of the items you need for a great holiday. There are shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. Lots of ex Pats in the local bars etc which may not be everybodies cup of tea. You will need a taxi to get into Pattaya but honestly, I wouldn't bother!
Hand over at the start and end of the holiday was well organised and the owner, whilst back in the U.K did everything he could to make the stay enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for the positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay E
Hull
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent villa with service to match!!”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The standard of this villa is excellent and far outclasses similar properties.
The handover and support given by Hans is second to none and everything ran as clockwork.
It was a real joy to stay here and I will be booking my next visit back here :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
Thanks Jay - I am really glad you and you party had an enjoyable stay and liked the standard of accommodation and service with no hiccups. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty D
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab hoilday with the family”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My dad booked the hoilday and as teenagers we really enjoyed this.plenty to do in the local area I spent time at the golf course and the local beach,my sister really enjoyed shopping at local mall and street markets, it was a fab family hoilday with plenty of things to do, one of the best things about the villa was having the pool to enjoy with the family, dad enjoyed relaxing by the pool. The villa was fab had loads of room and plenty of space. All rooms furnished to high standard and even had ceilings fans in the rooms( my mum loved them).Villa was great and had a nice family hoilday .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 13-17
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Glad you had a great time as teenagers at the Villa and hope to see you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing