We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location, Great Joy!”
other travellers have booked this property
4 bed rooms villa with big private salt water swimming pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4 bed rooms villa with big private salt water swimming pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
4 bed rooms villa with big private salt water swimming pool.
Salt water pool at dusk
looking down on salt water swimming pool and villa ,( you can see what a good size pool this is)
4 bed room luxury villa with very large private salt water swimming  pool
master bed room opening to the swimming pool
2nd  bed room also open to the swimming pool
chill out sitting area by the pool
open plan lounge  ,patio doors opening to pool and chill out area
looking at garden from far side of  the swimming pool
looking into open plan lounge and kitchen area
teak desk and free wifi facing to seating area
office with internet wifi facing to the garden and swimming pool
outside , looking in
part of kitchen area
outside looking in lounge and 2nd bedroom in the evening
evening view from entrance looking to pool n seating area
open doors leading to bed room 3 and 4
bed room 4
bed room 3
bathroom and shower
private Tropical garden
Grand condo commuinal pool by the beach
our beach gate entrance
Dongtan beach considered the best beach in Pattaya/Jomtien exactly outside our beach entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Korean first
Norwegian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Andy P
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
503 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 250 helpful votes
“Great Location, Great Joy!”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We just returned from a week in this villa - which certainly recommend. We made the booking with Joy & she is excellent to give prompt reply & service. She lives just a few doors away & always on hand for anything needed. The villa had everything we needed & a good wifi connection - which was essential for us. The location here is great - just off a busy main road but in a secure complex. 24 hour Supermarket just over the road with everything you may need. plenty of restaurants within walking distance - either on the main road or along the beach front which is just a short stroll away. Stayed here with my wife's family & our 2 young toddlers - all very good - Many thanks Joy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great service from Joy & location
Liked least: some building work next door - but cannot be helped
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jassidhu2...
United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absoulutley Stunning, Made Our Holiday!”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I have booked accomodation in many different countries as me and my friends are frequent travellers. what i have found is that in a lot of cases the accomodation always looks better in the pictures compared to with what you get on arrival. This was not the case with the Grand Condo Jasmine Villa. everything was spotless on our arrival, their was a team of people at the villa upon our arrival to greet us and help take our luggage from the equisite transport that Joy had arranged for us. we had a swift tour of the villa and got all the apperwork out the way and we were then given our keys. The hosts were great, especially as we didnt arrive until 11pm at night and we checked out at 4am in the morning on the day of our departure.

the villa was very, very clean and was very spacious. we had many amenities on our secure doorstep such as restaurants, supermarkets and cafes. the main road outside our secure complex was busy and was teaming with tuk tuks to take us on our travels around the surrounding area.

The pool in the villa was great, very modern and clean and well Maintained. The villa was regularly cleaned during our stay and if we needed anything all we needed to do was give a quick call to Joy and she would arrange things for us very quickly.

I would recommend this villa to anyone, its in a great location, very modern and great service from the host. If i ever go back to Pattaya i know where i will be staying! I would like to thank Joy and her team for making our stay very comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: Loaction of the Safe
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tommi Kor...
2 reviews
“Great, I recommend for max 8 persons.”
Reviewed 21 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Good with or without children. Will choose same House when back to Pattaya. Sade area. Very close to good grocery shop. Very friendly host with excellent english. Excellent House keeping.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chessington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: Complex swimming pools not in use
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Dec 2014
Hi Malcom

Thank you for the review. It was lovely to have your family stayed with us. Sorry the Grand Condo communal pool have been re tile but happy you had good stay with us and enjoy the villa own private swimming pool.

I hope you have a lovely time Christmas and a very best new year.

yourS Sincerely
Joy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chris7894...
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“Nice nice clean house with superb service from owner and staff”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My girlfriend and I were hosting some friends from Belgium. We decided to head down to Pattaya for the weekend and we were pleasantly surprised with the level of service we received from the owner, P' Joy. She was very helpful and her staff were diligent. The pool is slightly misleadingly large in the picture but still a good size for 6 people. The bedrooms were very comfortable, great beds and pillows! Nice large flat screen tv in the living room and even a flat screen in the bedroom. The kitchen had everything you need with the exception of an oven. Very nice outdoor dinning area next to the pool which was ideal for a BBQ dinner (movable BBQ at the back on the house). My only regret is that we couldn't stay longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and Beds
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$233
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing