We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent and thank you”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Lounge IUnit Kitchen units
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Lounge
Lounge IUnit
Kitchen units
Dining area
King size bed
Bedroom
Shower
Downstairs swimming pool
Location map
Roof garden
Sunset from roof garden
Reception area
Balcony of condo
Roof pool
Gym on ground floor
View from roof garden
Downstairs swimming pool
Downstairs swimming pool
Roof garden
View from roof garden
Roof garden
Roof garden
Lounge area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
barbarate...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent and thank you”
Reviewed 1 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent stay, safe and pleasant. Thank you Paul and all staff at the condo for help and nice atmosphere. Recommend to everyone who wants nice holiday in Thailand

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2017
Thank you so much Barbara. It was a pleasure having you to stay in my condo. Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
russrusse...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Having a great time in pattaya. The apartment is well equipped to make a comfortable stay and paul has been a great help with any questions. Recommend a stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely review Russ. Am so happy you had a good time in Pattaya and I wish you the very best of luck and hope you stay in touch. Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domel24
Leicester
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“It was excellent”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I have finished my holiday. Everything was very good. Starting from the pick up at the airport by a driver.
He was very helpful, helped with accommodation, including the setting of the wifi internet, he also went out of his way and got a travel plug for me.
Apartment created the atmosphere of the luxurious, peaceful rest. Furnished to a high standard. Everything was in its place, nothing was missing . Lockable door to the main building, with access only for residents and staff at the reception added to the sense of security. The whole building was clean and quiet. Nothing disturbed any of spent nights. Neighbourhood also is quiet and peaceful yet close to the beach, shops, places where locally you can eat well and cheap.
I am very glad with my stay,I came back home rested, healthier and even feel like I came back few years younger.
The English owner is very helpful trying and doing his best to resolve any issues. Thank you, I'll be back for sure next year, see you soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2017
Thank you so much Barbara and it will be my pleasure to have you back in my condo. Thank you for keeping the condo tidy and I am so glad you enjoyed your time here.
By best regards to you and your family, Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domel24
Leicester
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“It's excellent”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
4
people found this review helpful

I have started my holiday. The apartment is very clean and has everything for you to feel like at home.The owner is very friendly and helpful.
Around 3 minutes walk away you can find Pattaya Night Park Plaza which is open noon till midnight but most stalls are open around 5PM. You can eat there or buy Thai's herbal cosmetics, fruits, clothes, presesnts or anything you might need. Next to it there is a money exchange place which has the best rates in the neighbourhood. In nearby streets you can find Thai's massage places. I found one where 1 hour is 180bath and every tenth massage is free. Can't really see any reason to pay 300bath for a massage on the beach. The beach itself is around 10 minutes walk away and is quiet and clean.
I am really pleased and hoping for nice rest of my holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2016
Am so pleased that you are enjoying your holiday and thank you for your fabulous review. If there is anything, I can help you with, I'm just an email away. Kind regards, Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merseysid...
Merseyside
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay in Fabulous Condo.”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We could not fault anything with our stay in this modern, sophisticated, bright, clean, condo with everything you need in it, including a well stocked Kitchen area for self catering if you want. You can walk to all the amenities around you. It is in a quiet area of Pratumnak, which is one of the nicest areas away from the bustle of Pattaya, but close enough to get into Pattaya within 10-15 mins by Baht Bus. Exellent Restaurants are close by as is the Night Market. The beaches are just a few minutes walk away. Very easy contact with the English owner, who is really helpful with advise on your stay. We rate this 5 Star accommodation. Thank you Paul.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Condo
Liked least: There were no umbrellas on the roof pool area.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Thank you so much Ann. I am delighted that you enjoyed the condo and your time there.
Kind regards, Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;