We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
4 Bedroom Bungalow with Great Private Pool South Facing Sun All day with Ample Sun Loungers
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4 Bedroom Bungalow with Great Private Pool South Facing Sun All day with Ample Sun Loungers
Great Private Pool with Waterfall Feature
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
4 Bedroom Bungalow with Great Private Pool South Facing Sun All day with Ample Sun Loungers
Great Private Pool with Waterfall Feature
Private Pool & Outside Area at Night! Great for Swimming at Night!
South Facing Pool with Sun loungers!! Sun all Day for those Sun Worshipers!
Great Outdoor Covered Seating Area with fans and Sofas to enjoy Day or Night!
Outside South Facing Pool Area! Sun all Day!
South Facing Pool Area with Sun Loungers!
Great Outside Covered Seating Area with Sofas & Fans!
Relax & Enjoy in the Sun or Shade!
Enjoy the All Year Round Thai Weather!
Great Private Pool with Waterfall Feature!
Great Pool with Outside Covered Seating Area to Relax & Enjoy Day or Night!
Sliding Door Opens to Create Indoor/Outdoor Seating Area with Fans!
Excellent Outdoor Covered Seating Area to Relax & Enjoy Day or Night!
Tropical Garden Area!
Back of House Garden & Seating Area!
Large Open Plan Lounge/Living Room
Master Bedroom with En-Suite Bathroom
Double Bedroom with En-Suite Bathroom!
Double Bedroom with En-Suite Bathroom!
Double Bedroom with En-Suite Bathroom!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

stuart123...
Newport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Quite well maintained property with large living room 4 nice size bedrooms lovely pool would definitely think about booking again. Top class security at night had a wonderful time

Date of stay: July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2015
Thank you for the Nice Review very pleased to hear you enjoyed the villa and your stay, we look forward to hearing from you again in the very near future. Brian & Staff...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenson C
1 review
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The owner, Brian was very helpful and informative. Felt very welcome from his first email.

When we arrive at the bungalow, everyone was going "wow". The pool was inviting, the poolside patio was great, the place was clean, the rooms were nice and big. Kitchen with all the crockery and utensils. They even had a nice BBQ pit with the charcoal ready for our BBQ dinner. The place came with Wifi to a dedicated Internet line. So that was pretty fast.

We had a wonderful stay and wished it was much longer. Thanks!

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The patio.
Liked least: Stay was too short.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2015
Thank you for the Great Review this is much appreciated as it really helps potential guests reading this Review make up there minds on booking my villa. We look very much forward to hearing from you in the near future. Thank you...Brian & Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OK place not spectacular”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Overall a good experience with friendly staff. They charge too much for electricity ( I know for a fact electricity is cheap in Thailand-seemed like a scam). Its a way the company makes more money I guess? The main door on the property would not open. This door opened up the whole house which was one of the reason's I booked this house. The pipes made noise every time you used any water in one bedroom. Not sure who plumed the place but not a skilled plummer. Other than those problems a ok rental house had a good time regardless of the problems--nice swimming pool and sitting area outside--pretty fun!!

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very friendly staff and helpful
Liked least: charged too much for electricity its a scam
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Hello Shawn Thank you for the Positive Review...Please note you left on your Air Conditioning 24 hours without switching Off, which is powered by compressors and this can become a little expensive, but $20 over shared amongst 4 people is not allot of money especially when you had the choice to switch off the Air Conditioning . Many of our customers do not go over the electric allowance and don't pay anything. Your booking confirmation/receipt we sent to you before you arrived explained if you leave on your Air Conditioning 24 hour then there will be extra charge, as it was in your case but, not in the case of 50% of our customers who don't go over the electricity allowance as they switch off there Air Conditioning especially when they leave the villa. The bathroom sink/pipe had an air lock thus the reason there was a small problem, but has been fixed now, but no real issue. Overall very pleased you had a good experience as you say in your Review. Brian & Staff....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
efflai
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The pool is definitely a huge plus point. We loved it!”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Firstly, the location was away from the crowded Pattaya that everyone has come to know about. That is great if you want to be away from all the noise and settle in a nice, quiet area. You can find motorcycles for rent for about 200 Baht a day so no problems with travelling at all.

Secondly, the house itself is clean and very well minted. The kitchen is fully equipped and you can do your own cooking (we even barbecued). A quick dip in the pool at anytime of the day to disperse the notorious Thailand heat is a huge plus point.

Thirdly, Brian and his team were tremendously helpful and patient with all our needs within the villa. Mae, the manager, is just a phone call away whenever you need to clarify anything. We left an iPad and a wallet with cash and cards in it when we left for Bangkok, but Brian went out of his way to arrange for his staff to meet up somewhere in the outskirts of Bangkok to pass everything over.

In all, it was a wonderful experience for my group of 10 and anyone visiting Pattaya should give it a try!

Date of stay: September 2014
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2015
Thank you for the Good Review i'm glad you enjoyed your stay and the private pool especially....our location is perfect just 10 minutes taxi ride from Pattaya's Great Nightlife...but also just far enough away for normality, peace & quiet during the day. Thank you for noting my "Staff's Honesty" regarding your personal wallet that was left at the villa on your departure with all your cash and credit cards!! they take the credit for keeping your wallet and returned safely to you!! my staff have worked for me for many years and we look after them very well as it is very important to my business that my staff are very trustworthy whilst our guests stay at my villa, this proves the Honesty of my staff in this case. Regards Brian & Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippines but now staying in bangkok
Reviewed 18 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jun 2015
Thank you for the Nice Review. Even though you had such a large group 9 adults and child our villa was more than large enough to accommodate your group as you have nicely mentioned in your review. Please come back and stay longer next time and i will make sure we offer you our best discounted prices for that period. Regards Brian & Staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.