We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT JUST AS DESCRIBED”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Outside/Exterior Area with Private Pool Ample Sun Loungers South Facing Sun All Day
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Large Outside/Exterior Area with Private Pool Ample Sun Loungers South Facing Sun All Day
Private Pool at Night with Wall Mounted Lights! Great for Night Time BBQ or Swimming!
Private Pool Area at Night with Great Waterfall Feature with Lights
Great 48Sq Meter Private Pool!
4 Separate Outside Seating & Sunbathing Areas to Relax & Enjoy with walls fans to keep cool!!
Separate Sunbathing Area with Sun Lougers and Great Waterfall Feature!!
Great Al Fresco Outside Seating Area with Comfortable Sofas & Chairs to Enjoy Day or Night!
Dining Table Area!
Fully Fitted & Equipped European Standard Kitchen
Master Bedroom with En-Suite Bathroom
Large Double Bedroom with En-suite Bathroom
Double Bedroom with En-Suite Bathroom
Double Bedroom with Separate Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Devons_da...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“GREAT JUST AS DESCRIBED”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Ideal,
bang for buck place, you get more then you pay for here, lovely large space, decent air con, strong WIFI, plenty of TV channels, adequate kitchen, small BBQ unit, ideal sized pool and loungers,
location is good, restaurants and shops near by, (good restaurants to be fair) the beach front it about 10 minutes walk, or you can jump on the local bus service for 10 baht. which is fun.

Villa is clean, large sized, not the most state of the art, super luxury, unit in the complex but i am sure the best value by a mile.
if you measure $ against value this is NUMBER 1.
enjoyed every element of the stay from the welcome to the farewell.

When good became GREAT moment.
we asked the manager whom dropped by to make sure all was as we expected, where to buy charcoal for the BBQ. she explained with a smile, then offered to get it for us,
ten minutes later turned up with two bags of charcoal and a lighter!
we paid her the stated amount and enjoyed a great dinner that night at the pool side,

two days later i saw one of the shops selling the charcoal, it was the exact price per bag the manager charged us for it!
to me that says it all.......... service when good becomes great,

The villa was fine, just as described, exactly like the photos,
the service was OUTSTANDING
that placed together makes it GREAT.

THANK YOU , if you a large family group with young children this is just what you need,
really great.

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was exactly as described, to the letter and photos.
Liked least: leaving :) we had a great time.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2016
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for a very honest & positive described review. Myself & Staff are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay & service we provided for you and your family.

I know from experience, from yourself & from past guests that our prices are very reasonable & fair, especially for the standard of villa & service we provide, which all in all is a win, win, situation for all guests & myself. There are other more luxurious villas nearby as you mention, but they are almost ""3 Times more expensive"" than you paid!! & the service is not the same as we provide, as larger companies are not as guest focused as we are as they are run by company managers. All my villas are owned by myself, so there for your dealing with the owner directly and it's important for me and my business that we are customer/guest focused in the 1st instance,,,,this what sets us apart from other villas & companies and "Great Reviews" such as yours and many others confirms this!! Thank You Again Brian & Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maninderm...
Coimbatore, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good pool,location and ambiance”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

the villa is good,pool is the focus of the property.maid and the manager service is prompt. had a great time.

Date of stay: December 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2015
Thank you for the very nice review, very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at my villa and you had a good time, especially enjoying our private pool. Brian & Staff....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RuTheMan
Dowagiac, Michigan
2 reviews
“It had everything!”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I would definitely recommend this to a friend. Very nice, Air Conditioning was flawless, the pool was nice and clean. Had enough dishes and silverware for my fairly large family, everything worked properly. Beds and furniture are all very comfy as well. I loved the fact we had so much privacy! Great communication with owner and Manager who are both very pleasant and professional.

Date of stay: September 2015
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
Dear Guest, thank you for the nice review. We are a family run business and try to make sure the villa is just as good for ourselves when we have a chance to stay as it is for all our guests. We are happy to hear you really enjoyed your stay and look forward to hearing from you again in the near future. Brian & Staff...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pan856
Thailand
1 review
“great location great villa”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Dear Brian,

Thank you for the great stay at your villa we very much enjoyed your villa and the great private pool. The location was excellent just a short 10 minute taxi ride to Central Pattaya and Walking Street which was very cheap shared between 6 people, there are 24 hour shops just 20 meters away from the main village entrance. We will certainly be booking again in the very near future.

Date of stay: February 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write me a nice review, this is much appreciated. Myself and staff are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hearing from you again in the near future. Brian & Staff...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
petermorr...
Nice, France
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Service and Friendly Staff”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Dear Brian & Staff, thank you for the great friendly service we received when we arrived at your villa and through out our stay. The villa was great especially the private pool. The location was just perfect 10 minutes drive away in a taxi to central Pattaya. The 7/Eleven 24 hour shop is so handy just 20 meters away from the main village entrance. We will definitely be back again in the very near future.

Date of stay: December 2014
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
Thank you for the nice review myself and staff do our very best to make sure we look after all our guests and give them the best service we can whilst they stay at my villas. Thank you once again. Brian & Staff....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.