We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Villa- Very Helpful Management & Owner...”
other travellers have booked this property
View by night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View by night
Air Conditioned Comfortable Bedrooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
View by night
Air Conditioned Comfortable Bedrooms
Large, comfortable lounge
Second Air Conditioned Bedroom
Third Air Conditioned Bedroom
Lots of outside seating
Luxury fitted kitchen
Pool by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

mohammed...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Villa- Very Helpful Management & Owner Tommy- Loved It 5*”
Reviewed 14 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Hi Tommy,

I hope you are well.

Just wanted to thank you for the pleasant stay at your villa. It was lovely and exceeded our expectations. From booking the villa through you, and arriving at the villa and then arranging the transfers back, everything was smooth and perfect, very easy! Subhan the manager was a great help too always willing to go that extra mile. I will definitely be renting from you again when we decide to come, I have also recommended you to all my friends.

Thanks again :),

Mo

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property
Liked least: Having to come back home!!!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
990robert
Dongara, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“lovely villa”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in January 2012

We stayed here a couple of years ago and found it very good and sue was extremely helpful.We stayed at a nearby villa the next year and were disappointed after staying here

Date of stay: January 2012
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SWillefor...
Antipolo City, Philippines
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One Week in Pattaya”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Tommy is a great host. He handled all details before our arrival and our transportation from the airport to the house and getting settled in the house was very easy. The home is in a secure neighborhood, although our biggest trouble was the drunk people renting next to us one night. I think the security guards even calmed them down. The pool is very refreshing and the seating arrangements were excellent for us. We could sit outside and talk with friends while our kids were swimming and we could all gather around the TV inside at night to watch movies. We ate many meals in the house and it was very accommodating for cooking. The beach and downtown area of Pattaya are not far at all. We would recommend the Surf Kitchen for a dinner and there are many things around the Festival Mall. We would highly recommend renting from Tommy. He is first class and followed up with us after our trip.

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sachin d
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“A great property with a very helpful and adjusting Host”
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

We were four friends who stayed here for a couple of days and enjoyed staying here. The villa was well furnished in all rooms and all basic amenities were there. The private swimming pool in the villa was perfect to take a dip when wanting to escape from the hot Thai weather.

The hostess gave us the keys, took the deposits and left us to enjoy the property as if it was our own. When we were departing, it was again a no fuss event with us returning everything safe n sound and our money returned without any complains.

The car provided to us was a SUV in a pretty good condition. Everything here was just perfect

Date of stay: December 2013
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.