We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extraordinary Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
View by night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View by night
Air Conditioned Comfortable Bedrooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
View by night
Air Conditioned Comfortable Bedrooms
Large, comfortable lounge
Second Air Conditioned Bedroom
Third Air Conditioned Bedroom
Lots of outside seating
Luxury fitted kitchen
Pool by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Kuwait City
Reviewed 9 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Date of stay: March 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Torquay
Reviewed 16 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Date of stay: January 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jan 2013
We're very sorry that you were disappointed by the villa. Taking the feedback of our customers very seriously, the house has now been completely redecorated inside and out - this had been planned for later this year but we decided to advance the schedule as a result of your feedback - and we've replaced the sofas in the lounge to match the freshly repainted look. I've updated the lounge photo so you can see the result - I'm sure you'll like it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 12 May 2010 for a stay in April 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Luxurious and clean!
Liked least: I couldn't stay longer and had to get back to work!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
780jaja
1 review
Reviewed 11 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.