We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa with service to match!!”
Evening lights and gardens around the 13m private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Evening lights and gardens around the 13m private pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Evening lights and gardens around the 13m private pool
Relaxing lounge with sofas, high ceilings, fan, TV, AC and local art.
Quality appliances like this Cappuccino coffee machine.
Poolside toilet
Carport with gate and space for 2 cars.
Perimeter wall provides seclusion and safety.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jay E
Hull
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent villa with service to match!!”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The standard of this villa is excellent and far outclasses similar properties.
The handover and support given by Hans is second to none and everything ran as clockwork.
It was a real joy to stay here and I will be booking my next visit back here :-)

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
Thanks Jay - I am really glad you and you party had an enjoyable stay and liked the standard of accommodation and service with no hiccups. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty D
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab hoilday with the family”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My dad booked the hoilday and as teenagers we really enjoyed this.plenty to do in the local area I spent time at the golf course and the local beach,my sister really enjoyed shopping at local mall and street markets, it was a fab family hoilday with plenty of things to do, one of the best things about the villa was having the pool to enjoy with the family, dad enjoyed relaxing by the pool. The villa was fab had loads of room and plenty of space. All rooms furnished to high standard and even had ceilings fans in the rooms( my mum loved them).Villa was great and had a nice family hoilday .

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 13-17
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Glad you had a great time as teenagers at the Villa and hope to see you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ladokton3...
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
1 review
“What a great hoilday, well recommended hoilday for all the family”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I enjoyed my hoilday so much I wanted to share my experience,it certainly was value for money and the villa looked newly decorated and furnished to a high standard ,, the villa was stunning and didn't we didn't want to leave, locals was really friendly and found some people that talked English. We enjoyed the local area and the kids really enjoyed the local beach and street markets, weather was great and of a evening we all enjoyed spend time as a family the adults could sitt and relax while kids enjoyed the pool, facilities within the villa was great and we really enjoyed using the bbq

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Vill high standard of villa value for money
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
I am very pleased that your family had a great time in our Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chloe V
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was amazing hoilday look forward to returning”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I loved that we had so much to do in local area that didn't cost to much, local places to eat and wasn't expensive plenty of variety of food at a low cost , we enjoyed walks on the beach and local markets, the villa has a nice spacious feel to it. Looked well maintained and newly renovated. We often spent time in the jacuzzi or pool felt we could truly relax as had plenty of privacy .really enjoyed the local evening night life great atmosphere and friendly locals. Well and truly recommended break away

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor space was amazing and had plenty of privacy really relaxing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Glad that you had an enjoyable stay in our Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephentG...
Retford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just far enough from the madding crowds”
Reviewed 7 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Baan Leelawadee for a week with my family of six. We loved our stay there, it is a fantastic Villa, beautifully and thoughtfully done-out to a high standard with everything new. There was lots of space, large bedrooms, a huge kitchen and big walk-in en-suite bathroom. The kids loved the "Jungle" room which opens out into the garden. They also loved the pool and jacuzzi and spent hours every day playing in it. It was also very relaxing in the evening eating out next to it with the cool pool and garden lights. It was well equipped with really comfortable beds and everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. It was also nice having the main road and plenty of shops just 2 mins walk away including the Irish Pub for great cheap food. The main road also had plenty of cheap taxis that could take you to the beach, Walking Street or downtown Pattaya in 10-15 mins. Hans was a great host and sorted out a few minor problems with no drama. So sorry to leave as felt so much at home here - but will be back soon!

Date of stay: January 2016
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
We have tried hard to make the villa a high standard of accommodation and it is good to see our efforts have worked!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.