We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience KAAN Show
from US$46,63
More Info
from US$31,66
More Info
from US$29,75
More Info
from US$41,03
More Info
Reviews (913)
Filter reviews
913 results
Traveller rating
653
171
48
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
653
171
48
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special effects great performance live animals traditional thai ticket price all ages take photos actors literature technology stage storyline production projection audience stories elephants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
567 - 572 of 913 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

It was our first time at the show and we were impressed with this all Thai production. The whole theatre is built for the show and it has a stunning entrance point. The story line is simple to understand even for kids. It has magnificent effects. Love the electric current lightning effect. The baby elephants super cute too! Enjoyable night experience at Pattaya for the family.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Nix T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Just return from Pattaya ... just the chance to visit some lovely sights ... but the highlight of the trip was an incredible show called the KAAN SHOW ... it is technically exciting!! content was excellent!!! the theatre - SUPER COMFORTABLE !!! WORTH EVERY CENT!!! A MUST WATCH !

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 26jimmyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Compare to nong nooch show,this is much better. Its a circus with cinematic effect. An adventure story with humorous element. Its not a bad way to spend time in pattaya without drinking.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank scy86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

The show was amazing up until the point where they brought out 6 baby elephants and a horse. For a show with excellent models of robots and other animals I thought the real animals ruined it. That was the only negative thing for me. The show was modern and funny with amazing effects and costumes throughout!

Date of experience: August 2017
3  Thank r0m92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

This is my first time to watch Kaan Show. It's fantastics and very nice production. At the beginning I though the price is too high. But when the show end, it worth every THB I paid.

Theatre new & clean & good design. Story of the show inspire by Thai literature.

Highly recommend!!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank enyawoowhoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews