We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Oasis in the jungle.”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax By The Beautiful Pool At Night With It's Waterfall & Colored Lights.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax By The Beautiful Pool At Night With It's Waterfall & Colored Lights.
Living And Dinning. High Speed Internet (Fiber Optic 20 MB) Fantastic Pool With Swim-up Bar, Waterfall, Jacuzzi, Swim Jet & It's Own Lounge With TV & BBQ Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Relax By The Beautiful Pool At Night With It's Waterfall & Colored Lights.
Living And Dinning. High Speed Internet (Fiber Optic 20 MB)
Fantastic Pool With Swim-up Bar, Waterfall, Jacuzzi, Swim Jet & It's Own Lounge With TV & BBQ Area
Swim Up Bar With 5 Seats On Each Side And Waterfall
Comfortable Pool Area With 6 Sun Beds
Pool Side Bar With TV, Sofa Set, Refrigerator and BBQ Area.
Watch Your Favorite Sports At The Pool Side Bar 200+ Channels
Beautiful Garden Villa With Concrete Wall and Electric Gate.
Dinning, Living Room With Air-Conditioning Ceiling Fans.
Top TV Package, Sports & Movies 200+ Channels
All Indoor Areas Have Air Conditioning and Fans
Fully Fitted Western Style Kitchen
Large Deck With Fans And Mountain Views
Enjoy your morning Coffee or Tea on the Large Deck With Mountain Views
The Pool Bar Is A Great Afternoon Meeting Place
Relaxing Jacuzzi And Swim Up Bar
6 Sun Beds and Massage Sala
Massage Sala. We Can Call In A Professional Masseuse For Your Own Poolside Massage
Pool Side Room With On-Suite Bathroom
All Bedrooms Have King Beds, Air-Con And Ceiling Fans
Master Bedroom On-Suite With Security Safe
On-Suite Bathroom With Washing Machine
Toyota Vios Rental Car
Chevy Spin 7 Seat Rental Car
Honda PCX 150 Rental Motorbikes
Baby Equipment Included With The Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
nurseypoo
scotland
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Oasis in the jungle.”
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa was amazing, very clean,and comfortable furniture. Kitchen, dining and living area very spacious. Bedrooms relaxing with ensuite shower room. Sun terraces were lovely. Nice to sit out in and have a drink and look at the tropical plantation. The pool was amazing with swim up bar stools and plenty seats and sun loungers to relax on. Pool a little cloudy, needs to be filtered daily.
A car is a must, we hired for the week and drove around the island seeing some beautiful scenery.
Couple of suggestion, villa could do with an instruction manual, and maybe a welcoming pack, of milk,tea,coffee etc. Even if a small fee was charged.
We felt electricity should be included in rental price.
We would still thoroughly recommend this villa to friends.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric N
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relax & Recharge”
Reviewed 8 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just departed the island after an 11 day stay at Samui Garden Villa. We are a family of five, children ages 13 (twin boys) & 6 (boy). We heard about this place through a friend, who previously vacationed here & recommended it as a great place to stay for families. We were not let down.

After several consecutive months traveling across most of SE Asia, this contemporary, spacious & clean villa was just what the doctor ordered. We were in desperate need of “relax & recharge” time. The property is located in a very peaceful & quiet neighborhood. Our family was certainly the largest producer of sound (kids laughing & swimming) in the area. My children's only close rival being the numerous tropical birds singing as the sun rises.

The large pool is clean and kept up very well, it was a hit from the start with the boys. The areas surrounding the pool provide shade or sun, whichever you prefer. There are comfortable lounge chairs for sunning, as well a nice couch and cushioned seats under cover for shade. On more than one occasion I found myself sitting at the granite topped bar, close to the refrigerator, which housed my beer. If you enjoy the occasional margarita, ask Brian (the owner) for a little help, he makes a delicious one. We spent most of our time in the pool & lounging area.

Upstairs from the bar & pool area is the living area, bedrooms & kitchen. We chose to eat out most of the time, but if cooking is your thing, the kitchen is quite large, with lots of counter space for preparing meals. Plenty of dishes, pots & pans fill the cupboards, I can’t remember ever needing something that wasn’t there. All the rooms are decorated & furnished in good taste with local art & comfortable chairs and beds. A large, flat screen television in the living room is available for movie nights, although my kids were too exhausted from swimming in the pool or at the beach to stay awake through a whole movie. Bathrooms & showers are roomy & plentiful, there won’t be any waiting in line for either. Not that you’ll need it, but the hot water is on demand, so it never runs out. Several air conditioning units are spread through the house, enough to drop the inside temperature to an Alaskan average (where we call home).

There is a 7/11 within a short walk and a large grocery store 10 minutes away by motorbike or car. Beaches, restaurants & pubs are all within short driving distance, either by cab or rental. Two beautiful waterfalls are within walking distance as well. The owner’s have lived on the island a long time & were happy to share all their local knowledge with us. They pointed in the right direction on several occasions.

There is no lack in variety for extra curricular activity on Samui. Plenty of beaches, adventure sport & nightlife to enjoy, depending on what you prefer. Interestingly, we spent most of our time right at the house. In reflection, we found ourselves happy just relaxing by the pool. This place was perfect for us after months of built up travel fatigue. We loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Quest, relaxing atmosphere.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James S
Bellevue, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful spot, tremendous value”
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
5
people found this review helpful

My wife and I just finished a 10-day stay at Samui Garden Villa, and I have nothing but positive things to say about it. We loved both the accommodations and the location. The bedroom/bathrooms are modern, very comfortable, well furnished, and extremely clean. The living areas (indoor and outdoor) are well furnished, with a big screen TV if you need that fix. The pool is wonderful, with a swim-up bar, waterfall, and plenty of lounge chairs for laying around. The location is a few minutes drive away from Lamai, which got us out of the hustle-bustle and into a more authentic Thai countryside area. I went bike riding every morning on quiet, rural roads. Yesterday I came upon two boys walking a water buffalo. Earlier this week, we stopped by a nearby game park to check out the elephants and monkeys (you can ride an elephant if you wish). Restaurants, shops, and beaches are close by. We went for massages every other day for about $12 US per hour. The owner has cars and motorbikes available for rent, so getting around the island is not a problem. Ko Samui is an enchanting place, and this was a wonderful place to spend time.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Мария В
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natcol1
Hennebont, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing